Product:
Cat Furniture Tree Condo
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 54 reviews.

More Products By Petsupplyfactory Cat Furniture:
F Cat Furniture Tree House Condo Scratcher
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 39 reviews.

Kitty Casita 4 Levels
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Kitty Bungalow 4 Levels
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (4) ›

Similar Products:
ASPCA Pet Taxi
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pop Open Cat Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tlessex
Flag
Rating: 4

Lots of places for cats to go

posted 6 years ago

This is a great kitty condo - but why is it in the carrier section? My cats love to be able to climb up on it, and hide in the cubby.

Pros: cats love the different levels and cubbies

Cons: difficult to carry and clean

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne Y.
Flag
Rating: 4

Lots of fun

posted 6 years ago

this is a fun playing place for all cats. they love it a lot and it lets them sleep, hide, scratch or play. sometimes its easier to have a smaller version, but this is fine if you have the room

Pros: cats like this a lot

Cons: its kind of big

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tami T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Luxury condo for your kitties

posted 6 years ago

This is a must have in a shelter cat room. I sure wish some nice people would donate one to Maxfund!!

Pros: Hours of fun

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great entertainment choice

posted 6 years ago

MY CAT WOULD REALLY LIKE THIS SET UP. HAVE FOUR OR FIVE DIFFERENT PLACES TO SLEEP. GREAT PRODUCT.

Pros: THIS IS GREAT FOR THE CATS

Cons: NONE

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

beaner50 c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Big cat tree

posted 6 years ago

All cats go crazy for cat condos. They love to sleep, climb and just hang out in them.

Pros: cat love cat condos

Cons: a lot to clean

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›