Product:
Cat Furniture Tree Condo
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 54 reviews.

More Products By Petsupplyfactory Cat Furniture:
F Cat Furniture Tree House Condo Scratcher
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 39 reviews.

Kitty Casita 4 Levels
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Kitty Bungalow 4 Levels
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (4) ›

Similar Products:
ASPCA Pet Taxi
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pop Open Cat Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tlessex
Flag
Rating: 4

Lots of places for cats to go

posted 6 years ago

This is a great kitty condo - but why is it in the carrier section? My cats love to be able to climb up on it, and hide in the cubby.

Pros: cats love the different levels and cubbies

Cons: difficult to carry and clean

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne Y.
Flag
Rating: 4

Lots of fun

posted 6 years ago

this is a fun playing place for all cats. they love it a lot and it lets them sleep, hide, scratch or play. sometimes its easier to have a smaller version, but this is fine if you have the room

Pros: cats like this a lot

Cons: its kind of big

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tami T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Luxury condo for your kitties

posted 6 years ago

This is a must have in a shelter cat room. I sure wish some nice people would donate one to Maxfund!!

Pros: Hours of fun

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great entertainment choice

posted 6 years ago

MY CAT WOULD REALLY LIKE THIS SET UP. HAVE FOUR OR FIVE DIFFERENT PLACES TO SLEEP. GREAT PRODUCT.

Pros: THIS IS GREAT FOR THE CATS

Cons: NONE

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

beaner50 c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Big cat tree

posted 6 years ago

All cats go crazy for cat condos. They love to sleep, climb and just hang out in them.

Pros: cat love cat condos

Cons: a lot to clean

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›