Product:
Cat Furniture Tree Condo
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 54 reviews.

More Products By Petsupplyfactory Cat Furniture:
F Cat Furniture Tree House Condo Scratcher
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 39 reviews.

Kitty Casita 4 Levels
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Kitty Bungalow 4 Levels
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (4) ›

Similar Products:
ASPCA Pet Taxi
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pop Open Cat Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

So many levels

posted 7 years ago

This is so large with so many levels - to me, the bigger the better when it comes to the cat condos. I so wish shelters could have them.

Pros: large enough for larger felines !

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bruce  C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Duder loves it!

posted 7 years ago

I have three cats. One of them loves his cat tree, the second uses it occassionally and the third never uses it. While the tree seems big and expensive for just a 33% approval rating, I am really happy we got it.

Pros: One of my cats love it

Cons: It is big, heavy and hard to move

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 7 years ago

love the cat furniture, great to re claim you couch

Pros: awesome

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Becky J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Can't live without it

posted 7 years ago

my kittens love it and hang out in and on it all the time. Great for a scratching post and sleeping bed.

Pros: Fun city

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy A.
Flag
Rating: 5

I wish I could have 20 of these

posted 7 years ago

These cat trees are the best, there is always someone in/on/or around mine

Pros: great for play time

Cons: price/heavy

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org