Product:
Cat Furniture Tree Condo
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 54 reviews.

More Products By Petsupplyfactory Cat Furniture:
F Cat Furniture Tree House Condo Scratcher
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 39 reviews.

Kitty Casita 4 Levels
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Kitty Bungalow 4 Levels
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (4) ›

Similar Products:
ASPCA Pet Taxi
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pop Open Cat Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

So many levels

posted 6 years ago

This is so large with so many levels - to me, the bigger the better when it comes to the cat condos. I so wish shelters could have them.

Pros: large enough for larger felines !

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bruce  C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Duder loves it!

posted 7 years ago

I have three cats. One of them loves his cat tree, the second uses it occassionally and the third never uses it. While the tree seems big and expensive for just a 33% approval rating, I am really happy we got it.

Pros: One of my cats love it

Cons: It is big, heavy and hard to move

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 7 years ago

love the cat furniture, great to re claim you couch

Pros: awesome

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Becky J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Can't live without it

posted 6 years ago

my kittens love it and hang out in and on it all the time. Great for a scratching post and sleeping bed.

Pros: Fun city

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy A.
Flag
Rating: 5

I wish I could have 20 of these

posted 7 years ago

These cat trees are the best, there is always someone in/on/or around mine

Pros: great for play time

Cons: price/heavy

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›