Product:
Cat Furniture Tree Condo
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 54 reviews.

More Products By Petsupplyfactory Cat Furniture:
F Cat Furniture Tree House Condo Scratcher
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 39 reviews.

Kitty Casita 4 Levels
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Kitty Bungalow 4 Levels
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (4) ›

Similar Products:
ASPCA Pet Taxi
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pop Open Cat Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kendalyn1
Flag
Rating: 5

Wouldn't be without one

posted 6 years ago

I have 3 cats and they love their kitty condo. They especially love the top perch and love to lie there and look out the window. The bottom parts are great for scratching. They love to play on this and sleep on it all day long.

Pros: My cats spend a lot of time on it, very entertaining

Cons: Takes up a lot of room, could look better

21 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maggielee
Flag
Rating: 5

What a perch

posted 6 years ago

One of my cats is quite a jumper and would just love this. She might, however, be selfish and not let her little sister use it!

Pros: good for the climbing exercise

Cons: heavy and price

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angel W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lots of fun

posted 6 years ago

My cat loves every single surface of this supercondo. There are plenty of places for him to trim his nails, and he just loves being on this thing all the time.

Pros: cats love it

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wlp007
Flag
Rating: 5

Most entertaining!

posted 6 years ago

All my cats are indoor kitties, so they love cat trees and condos that they can climb and scratch on. This one fits the bill and will hold lots of cats!

Pros: good for indoor cats

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cornbread
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love trees

posted 6 years ago

Cats love to play in and on this, it is in our community cat room. It is one that is nearly worn out so we will be replaing it with another.
































Pros: Amuses the cats

Cons: Cleaning

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›