Product:
Aran 2 Door Carrier
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Similar Products:
ASPCA Pet Taxi
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pop Open Cat Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
GRIFF'S  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Have two

posted 5 years ago

HAVE TWO OF THESE CARRIERS, TO TAKE CATS TO OUR CABIN. THEY GET PUT INTO THE SUV WITH ALL KINDS OF CLOTHES AND SUPPLIES SO IT'S NICE TO HAVE MULTIPLE ACCESS TO THEM. GOOD CARRIER

Pros: EASY ACCESS

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sturdy carrier

posted 5 years ago

I have this carrier for my smaller cat and it has worked out very nicely. It comes apart easily when it needs to be cleaned. It is easy and comfortable to handle.

Pros: Easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lessig
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice carrier

posted 6 years ago

I like the color of this carrier. It's different. The clear top is a great idea too.

Pros: the color

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Top loading door is a must for cats

posted 6 years ago

Top loading door is a must for cat owners. Makes getting them into the carrier so much easier and less stressful for both you and the cat.

Pros: top loading door

Cons: sometimes hard to find these

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chrisbr
Flag
Rating: 5

An Essential

posted 6 years ago

The top opening makes it much easier to get the cat in the crate--and that makes for a more peaceful experience for both of us!

Pros: Top Opening

Cons: From the cat's perspective...it's still a crate!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›