Product:
Aran 2 Door Carrier
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Similar Products:
ASPCA Pet Taxi
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pop Open Cat Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

Like these carriers

posted 6 years ago

I really like the carriers with two doors. They provide better access to pets. Also, these carriers are very securely fastened together (top and bottom). The doors are less likely to break (due to the fact that they're metal) and the carriers are very easy to clean (just unhook the top from bottom, separate and hose out!). Great product

Pros: Easy to clean, two-point access

Cons: can't think of any

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sam S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Design

posted 6 years ago

The two door design is very nice. It's a lot easier to place a pet thats not wanting to go for a ride in the top door than in the side door.

Pros: two doors

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nick M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice to have

posted 6 years ago

These are deff. nice to have for our foster pups. They are easy to clean. We did have one foster pup destroy it.

Pros: Nice for pups or kitties

Cons: easy to break

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Blackie1
Flag
Rating: 5

COnvenient

posted 5 years ago

For so long we just had the front-loading variety. Then we got this with the top door. Immeasurably easier for some of the more resistant cats. And getting them out is 100% better since I just have to lift them out, rather than dragging them.. Plus, it's sturdy. Great product

Pros: two doors

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kate H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love the 2 doors

posted 6 years ago

The first time I had ever seen one was when a lady brought it in to the shelter were I worked. I saw how easy it was to get cats out of I had to get one. Now I don't own anything else and I recommend them to everyone.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›