Product:
Wholesome Goodness Trout and Ocean Fish
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By Delmonte:
Wholesome Goodness Red Snapper
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Wholesome Goodness Salmon
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (3) ›

Similar Products:
Natural Sardine, Crab, & Shrimp
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PetGuard Savory Seafood Dinner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Blue Buffalo Flaked Salmon Entree
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 41 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Elizabeth P.
Flag
Rating: 5

No animal by-products

posted 6 years ago

My cats and I are big fans of all these products - they have no animal by-products but are a lot less expensive than other wet foods. (If you want to know why animal by-products are such a big deal to me, check out the issue of Environmental News from March 1999.) The Wholesome Goodness line smells and looks so delicious sometimes I want to eat it myself. I don't, of course, but I do sometimes think that my cats eat more healthily than I do.

Pros: smells delicious even to me, no animal by-products

Cons: over-packaged

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rwolfe88
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for kitties.

posted 6 years ago

This is so good for our kitty, Thor. I think that this entire product line is great for cats. There are products in this line and our kitty likes all of them. I would definately recommend this for anyone who has a kitty and wants them to have food that is natural and has no by-products.

Pros: great for kitties

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love love love!!!! Well my cat does anyway :)

posted 6 years ago

I could never get a wet food that my cat would eat all of it. He would just drink the juice and then leave the rest of it for me to throw away. He loves this food! He consumes the whole bowl of this cat food and more. I never waste my monies anymore, yay!

Pros: Perfect portion

Cons: Not a big varity

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meryl O.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cat says delicious!

posted 5 years ago

I have just bought my cat this new product. She really loves it. I give her half a pouch each day and sometimes mix it with Fancy Feast. It is a bit more expensive but she is really licking her lips after eating it!!

Pros: really moist and nice juice

Cons: a little expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Amazing

posted 6 years ago

My cats go CRAZY for this stuff! They almost always finish their food...but this is the first time that I saw them actually licking the bowls even after all the food was gone. They wanted to get every bit of flavor!

Pros: They Licked the bowls clean

Cons: Cant get enough!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›