Product:
Weruva Funky Chunky Chicken Soup
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Similar Products:
Natural Sardine, Crab, & Shrimp
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PetGuard Savory Seafood Dinner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Blue Buffalo Flaked Salmon Entree
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 41 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Amy P.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats freaking love this food!

posted 6 years ago

I have been giving this food to my picky old-man cat for a while now. He loves it...he loves the whole Weruva line. I own a pet store and carry this line because, upon opening a sample can that was sent to me...I was told by my picky cat to always have this food on my shelves!

Pros: Great quality food...all-natural

Cons: A bit too soupy sometimes...but my cats still love it.

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary G.
Flag
Rating: 5

One of the Best

posted 5 years ago

Bought one can of Weruva Chunky Chicken Soup and one can of Peking Ducken just this past weekend. Was the first time I have tried these particular products and both were a huge success with both my cats. They smell good, look good, are good for them and the cats licked their bowls clean. It is rather expensive and you can't find it on most supermarket shelves but it is well worth the cost and the effort.

Pros: People Quality Ingredients

Cons: Expensive but worth it

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda  T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty treat for your kitty!

posted 6 years ago

our cat mika loved this stuff. she was a picky eater but i knew that if i gave this to her she would always eat it. in fact, i had to regulate how much i gave her because otherwise she would stuff herself silly! only thing i didn't like about it is i thought it was a bit more sloppy then some other canned foods.

Pros: cats love it

Cons: messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JJ P.
Flag
Rating: 5

I'd eat this if no people food were available

posted 5 years ago

Weruva Funky Chunky is on canned food we deviate from when we get something other than Wellness. We've heard that the Weruva rep will eat a spoon of it as a demo to prove the human grade quality of their product. It looks and smells like human food and seems to be quite easy on a cat's tummy and our cats enjoy it.

Pros: cats love it, high quality, not smelly

Cons: our cats don't eat the peas

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

The best!

posted 5 years ago

This soup is quality and organic. Chunks of chicken, rice, vegetables. The chicken is antibiotic and hormone free. Lots of added vitamins and minerals.
Taurine too. Taurine is good for energy, liver, heart, brain and more. And GLUTEN FREE!

And tastes great too. My cat loves it!

Pros: Quality

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›