Product:
trader joe's
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Similar Products:
Natural Sardine, Crab, & Shrimp
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PetGuard Savory Seafood Dinner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Blue Buffalo Flaked Salmon Entree
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 41 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Judith V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Simple but good dogfood in cans

posted 5 years ago

Like most Trader Joe's products, their canned dog food has minimal additives/preservatives in with their high-quality ingredients, and our dogs have always liked it. We trade flavors around for variety, but I don't think this dog is as fussy as the last one. Still, we are glad to know that she is getting good nutrition and that TJ products are safe -- none were involved in the recalls last year.

Pros: Good ingredients, several flavors, dogs like it

Cons: Not enough people know about it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good pet stuff!

posted 5 years ago

There is a Trader Joe;s on my way home in Paramus, and it is convienent. I can get semi-pre made food for dinner, and a can of cat food and treats! All in one store. THe cat food is pretty healthy and my sneakers love their treats. Great store..

Pros: convienent

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LizL
Flag
Rating: 5

Trader joe's does rock!

posted 6 years ago

My cat has been eating Trader Joe's ever since the scare over additives from China as it was on the safe list. He not only loves it but it totally seems to agree with his digestive system.
For a treat he like Trader Joe's "Tuna for Cats"

Pros: my cat loves it, inexpensive

Cons: smells terrible (but what cat food doesn't?)

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun place to shop

posted 5 years ago

We have a Trader Joes close by and I have to be careful when I go in there that I do not buytoo much for either myself or the cats!

Pros: Many different things in the store

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erough
Flag
Rating: 5

Great place for you and your cats

posted 5 years ago

My wife and I always shop at Trader Joe's and it is nice we can pick up food for our cat Peanut. treats too! They have the best produce, healthy organic products and pet food! What more could you want in a place?

Pros: convienent, one stop shopping

Cons: none that i can think of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›