Product:
Trader Joe's Tuna for Cats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 31 reviews.

Similar Products:
Natural Sardine, Crab, & Shrimp
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PetGuard Savory Seafood Dinner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Blue Buffalo Flaked Salmon Entree
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 41 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Briana G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very fish smell but papi loves it!

posted 6 years ago

Papi, my picky tabby loves it.

Pros: Cheap, healthy, finky cats love it

Cons: "not human grade" but no by-products.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deaddogs
Flag
Rating: 5

Great at Our Shelter

posted 6 years ago

This is a great food if you need to add medications to a cat's food. It also is good for cats who are picky eaters. They usually can't resist this!

Pros: caats love it

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Norrie
Flag
Rating: 4

Yummy

posted 6 years ago

Nice surprise to find this tuna for cats at Trader Joe's. The tuna is great for their coats and helps keep those fur balls moving out.

Pros: Smells & looks ok

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Abbeyoyo
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food

posted 6 years ago

This is a good canned food. I used this for very sick cats that refused to eat anything.

Pros: cats love, good for ill cats that don't want to eat

Cons: need a can opener, stinky

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erica R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love it!

posted 6 years ago

Our cats love this! Definitely not human tuna and their are nutrients cats need.

Pros: Cats love it

Cons: Looks funny

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org