Product:
Trader Joe's Tuna for Cats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 31 reviews.

Similar Products:
Natural Sardine, Crab, & Shrimp
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PetGuard Savory Seafood Dinner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Blue Buffalo Flaked Salmon Entree
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 41 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Briana G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very fish smell but papi loves it!

posted 5 years ago

Papi, my picky tabby loves it.

Pros: Cheap, healthy, finky cats love it

Cons: "not human grade" but no by-products.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deaddogs
Flag
Rating: 5

Great at Our Shelter

posted 5 years ago

This is a great food if you need to add medications to a cat's food. It also is good for cats who are picky eaters. They usually can't resist this!

Pros: caats love it

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Norrie
Flag
Rating: 4

Yummy

posted 5 years ago

Nice surprise to find this tuna for cats at Trader Joe's. The tuna is great for their coats and helps keep those fur balls moving out.

Pros: Smells & looks ok

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Abbeyoyo
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food

posted 5 years ago

This is a good canned food. I used this for very sick cats that refused to eat anything.

Pros: cats love, good for ill cats that don't want to eat

Cons: need a can opener, stinky

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erica R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love it!

posted 5 years ago

Our cats love this! Definitely not human tuna and their are nutrients cats need.

Pros: Cats love it

Cons: Looks funny

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›