Product:
Trader Joe's Tuna for Cats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 31 reviews.

Similar Products:
Natural Sardine, Crab, & Shrimp
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PetGuard Savory Seafood Dinner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Blue Buffalo Flaked Salmon Entree
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 41 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Briana G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very fish smell but papi loves it!

posted 5 years ago

Papi, my picky tabby loves it.

Pros: Cheap, healthy, finky cats love it

Cons: "not human grade" but no by-products.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deaddogs
Flag
Rating: 5

Great at Our Shelter

posted 5 years ago

This is a great food if you need to add medications to a cat's food. It also is good for cats who are picky eaters. They usually can't resist this!

Pros: caats love it

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Norrie
Flag
Rating: 4

Yummy

posted 5 years ago

Nice surprise to find this tuna for cats at Trader Joe's. The tuna is great for their coats and helps keep those fur balls moving out.

Pros: Smells & looks ok

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Abbeyoyo
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food

posted 5 years ago

This is a good canned food. I used this for very sick cats that refused to eat anything.

Pros: cats love, good for ill cats that don't want to eat

Cons: need a can opener, stinky

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erica R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love it!

posted 5 years ago

Our cats love this! Definitely not human tuna and their are nutrients cats need.

Pros: Cats love it

Cons: Looks funny

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›