Product:
Trader Joe's Tuna for Cats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 31 reviews.

Similar Products:
Natural Sardine, Crab, & Shrimp
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PetGuard Savory Seafood Dinner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Blue Buffalo Flaked Salmon Entree
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 41 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DDRau
Flag
Rating: 5

Trader Joe's gourmet for cats

posted 6 years ago

Trader Joe's has the most unusual, reasonably priced items for people to it's great to have their business philosophy carry into their pet food line. No by-products is what I always look for. Great to stock up on this.

Pros: no by-products

Cons: have to drive a bit to get to Trader Joe's

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jbobstep
Flag
Rating: 4

Fluffy likes this food

posted 5 years ago

This place is great! We only get to Trader Joe's a couple of times a year but we always pick up some Tuna for Cats when there. Our gang really likes it and the cost is comparable or cheaper than other brands.

Pros: Price is right

Cons: There isn't a Trader Joe's where I live

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ihatesnow
Flag
Rating: 5

Great stuff

posted 5 years ago

We like to try new products, so picked this up. The cats loved it. We've added it to our special treat list--too expensive for everyday feeding for multiple cats, but worth it on special occasions.

Pros: taste

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SARAH S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for sneaking medicine!

posted 5 years ago

this is a great product if you need to sneak medicine into your cat's food. The aroma and taste are so strong, they disguise the taste of the medicine. And it has no fillers!

Pros: taste, aroma

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tarogirl
Flag
Rating: 5

It's dark and delicious

posted 5 years ago

This is made in Thailand so I don't know what their standards are but TJs probably watches the quality. The cats sure like it. Its a real good deal and so far no ill effects.

Pros: cheap and good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›