Product:
PetGuard Savory Seafood Dinner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By PetGuard:
Petguard Natural Multivitamin
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

PetGuard Premium cat and kitten food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

PetGuard Herbal Collar
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (13) ›

Similar Products:
Natural Sardine, Crab, & Shrimp
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Blue Buffalo Flaked Salmon Entree
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 41 reviews.

Trader Joe's Tuna for Cats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 31 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Saskia M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Organic = good

posted 6 years ago

My cats love the taste and I support PetGuard's environment-friendly farming methods using no artificial pesticides, fertilizers or chemicals.

Pros: healthy

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Itsmekitty
Flag
Rating: 5

PetGuard Savory Seafood Dinner Canned Food

posted 6 years ago

My kitty loves her seafood dinner from a great company that uses human-grade food and does not test on animals!

Pros: No-meat byproduct and No animal testing, human-grade food

Cons: Strong seafood smell

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jill F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

This must taste great!!! I used when one of my elderly cats was in his last days and he enjoyed it

Pros: kind of spendy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MJ H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Our cats love it!

posted 5 years ago

The cats in my household love it. I use it as a supplement to their crunchies. Seems to work well.

Pros: Great

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joyce
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 6 years ago

my cat is the taster. He gives it a paws up. it makes him happy., and it's good for him

Pros: good

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›