Product:
PetGuard Savory Seafood Dinner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By PetGuard:
Petguard Natural Multivitamin
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

PetGuard Premium cat and kitten food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

PetGuard Herbal Collar
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (13) ›

Similar Products:
Natural Sardine, Crab, & Shrimp
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Blue Buffalo Flaked Salmon Entree
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 41 reviews.

Trader Joe's Tuna for Cats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 31 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Saskia M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Organic = good

posted 6 years ago

My cats love the taste and I support PetGuard's environment-friendly farming methods using no artificial pesticides, fertilizers or chemicals.

Pros: healthy

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Itsmekitty
Flag
Rating: 5

PetGuard Savory Seafood Dinner Canned Food

posted 7 years ago

My kitty loves her seafood dinner from a great company that uses human-grade food and does not test on animals!

Pros: No-meat byproduct and No animal testing, human-grade food

Cons: Strong seafood smell

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jill F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

This must taste great!!! I used when one of my elderly cats was in his last days and he enjoyed it

Pros: kind of spendy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MJ H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Our cats love it!

posted 6 years ago

The cats in my household love it. I use it as a supplement to their crunchies. Seems to work well.

Pros: Great

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joyce
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 6 years ago

my cat is the taster. He gives it a paws up. it makes him happy., and it's good for him

Pros: good

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org