Product:
More Products By Nutro:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Nutro MAX Bones Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Nutro Max Bones Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (131) ›

Similar Products:
Natural Sardine, Crab, & Shrimp
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PetGuard Savory Seafood Dinner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Blue Buffalo Flaked Salmon Entree
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 41 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Fahselc
Flag
Rating: 5

Okay

posted 6 years ago

I feed Nutro dry food and thought this would be a nice compliment, they haven't really gone wild over it. will try another flavor.

Pros: none

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Acart1170
Flag
Rating: 5

A good quality, healthy food

posted 6 years ago

My cats really enjoy this food and I like the ingredients - right down to the green peas I can in the Salmon and Shrimp variety.

Pros: Few additives, natural ingredients

Cons: Limited flavor variety

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stormyknight
Flag
Rating: 4

Was OK

posted 6 years ago

My cats did not dig into this food like they usually dig into wet food. The ingredients are good and it is pretty easy to find at any chain pet store, but for some reason, they did not seem very keen on it. After I warmed it up, they seemed to be less reluctant to eat it though.

Pros: ingredients and availability

Cons: taste

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Verlaa
Flag
Rating: 1

My kitties did not enjoy the contents. Not sure why.

posted 6 years ago

Never again.

Pros: There are not pros.

Cons: Now I have a stain on my carpet.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DDRau
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Quality

posted 5 years ago

The cats like this food so I alwys look to see if it's on sale when I go to Petsmart. Luckily the cats aren't too picky so I can switch foods a lot.

Pros: No By-products

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›