Product:
Nutro MAX CAT Gourmet Classics Canned Cat Food for Senior Cats
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Nutro:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Nutro MAX Bones Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Nutro Max Bones Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (131) ›

Similar Products:
Natural Sardine, Crab, & Shrimp
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PetGuard Savory Seafood Dinner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Blue Buffalo Flaked Salmon Entree
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 41 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Angel W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Okay taste

posted 6 years ago

This is a good product with great ingredients, but my cat doesn't like it prob because it's low-fat.

Pros: some cats may like it

Cons: not all cats like it

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Impressive food!

posted 6 years ago

I met a Nutro rep. at Petco and she introduced me to this brand. I like the ingredients in their canned food especially. I purchased this and the "lite" canned food for my foster cat.

Pros: yummy, wholesome food, available in most pet stores

Cons: na

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theresa
Flag
Rating: 5

Nutro Max excites cats to Max

posted 6 years ago

we use this to put meds into and the cats get their "treat" and de-wormed at the same time.

Pros: we use it to feed meds in occasionally

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ghazzi
Flag
Rating: 4

Good food for senior cats

posted 6 years ago

This is a great food for mature cats - but my old man wouldn't eat it. I think he didn't like the texture.

Pros: nutritionally balanced for mature cats

Cons: expensive

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelsey B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Stewball is 18

posted 5 years ago

Recently started adding this to Stewball's diet. She's over 18 now. Hopefully this will supply her with everything she needs and more, maybe she'll put on a little weight.

Pros: Stewball Approves

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›