Product:
Nutro MAX CAT Gourmet Classics Canned Cat Food for Senior Cats
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Nutro:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Nutro MAX Bones Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Nutro Max Bones Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (131) ›

Similar Products:
Natural Sardine, Crab, & Shrimp
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PetGuard Savory Seafood Dinner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Blue Buffalo Flaked Salmon Entree
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 41 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Angel W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Okay taste

posted 7 years ago

This is a good product with great ingredients, but my cat doesn't like it prob because it's low-fat.

Pros: some cats may like it

Cons: not all cats like it

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Impressive food!

posted 7 years ago

I met a Nutro rep. at Petco and she introduced me to this brand. I like the ingredients in their canned food especially. I purchased this and the "lite" canned food for my foster cat.

Pros: yummy, wholesome food, available in most pet stores

Cons: na

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theresa
Flag
Rating: 5

Nutro Max excites cats to Max

posted 7 years ago

we use this to put meds into and the cats get their "treat" and de-wormed at the same time.

Pros: we use it to feed meds in occasionally

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ghazzi
Flag
Rating: 4

Good food for senior cats

posted 7 years ago

This is a great food for mature cats - but my old man wouldn't eat it. I think he didn't like the texture.

Pros: nutritionally balanced for mature cats

Cons: expensive

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelsey B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Stewball is 18

posted 6 years ago

Recently started adding this to Stewball's diet. She's over 18 now. Hopefully this will supply her with everything she needs and more, maybe she'll put on a little weight.

Pros: Stewball Approves

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org