Product:
Nutro MAX CAT Gourmet Classics Canned Cat Food for Senior Cats
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Nutro:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Nutro MAX Bones Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Nutro Max Bones Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (131) ›

Similar Products:
Natural Sardine, Crab, & Shrimp
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PetGuard Savory Seafood Dinner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Blue Buffalo Flaked Salmon Entree
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 41 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Angel W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Okay taste

posted 6 years ago

This is a good product with great ingredients, but my cat doesn't like it prob because it's low-fat.

Pros: some cats may like it

Cons: not all cats like it

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Impressive food!

posted 6 years ago

I met a Nutro rep. at Petco and she introduced me to this brand. I like the ingredients in their canned food especially. I purchased this and the "lite" canned food for my foster cat.

Pros: yummy, wholesome food, available in most pet stores

Cons: na

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theresa
Flag
Rating: 5

Nutro Max excites cats to Max

posted 6 years ago

we use this to put meds into and the cats get their "treat" and de-wormed at the same time.

Pros: we use it to feed meds in occasionally

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ghazzi
Flag
Rating: 4

Good food for senior cats

posted 6 years ago

This is a great food for mature cats - but my old man wouldn't eat it. I think he didn't like the texture.

Pros: nutritionally balanced for mature cats

Cons: expensive

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelsey B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Stewball is 18

posted 5 years ago

Recently started adding this to Stewball's diet. She's over 18 now. Hopefully this will supply her with everything she needs and more, maybe she'll put on a little weight.

Pros: Stewball Approves

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›