Product:
lombo
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
Natural Sardine, Crab, & Shrimp
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PetGuard Savory Seafood Dinner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Blue Buffalo Flaked Salmon Entree
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 41 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Barbara M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Iams Healthy Naturals with Natural Chicken Cat Food Dry

posted 6 years ago

We have switched to Iams Healthy Naturals with Natural Chicken Cat Food Dry. Gabe and Nelson seem to like it better than the other food we were eating. I think they get tired of the same ole stuff all the time!

The kitties seem to like it enough to eat the whole amount I give them each time.

Pros: they eat it!

Cons: none so far

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tiff
Flag
Rating: 4

Free sample proves worthy

posted 6 years ago

She seemed to enjoy it though left a bunch of it uneaten. Was a good amount for a free sample. Easy to request and received it promptly.

Pros: sample was free

Cons: prefer dry food for cat

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gordon8
Flag
Rating: 5

Smells great

posted 6 years ago

We got some as sample and our cats seemed to be happy about it

Pros: cats ate it

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

fabienne l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 6 years ago

we tried onc a free sample and our cats liked it

Pros: our cats liked it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LindaSuzz
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stuff

posted 6 years ago

this seems to be a good product.

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›