Product:
lombo
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
Natural Sardine, Crab, & Shrimp
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PetGuard Savory Seafood Dinner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Blue Buffalo Flaked Salmon Entree
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 41 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Barbara M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Iams Healthy Naturals with Natural Chicken Cat Food Dry

posted 5 years ago

We have switched to Iams Healthy Naturals with Natural Chicken Cat Food Dry. Gabe and Nelson seem to like it better than the other food we were eating. I think they get tired of the same ole stuff all the time!

The kitties seem to like it enough to eat the whole amount I give them each time.

Pros: they eat it!

Cons: none so far

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tiff
Flag
Rating: 4

Free sample proves worthy

posted 5 years ago

She seemed to enjoy it though left a bunch of it uneaten. Was a good amount for a free sample. Easy to request and received it promptly.

Pros: sample was free

Cons: prefer dry food for cat

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gordon8
Flag
Rating: 5

Smells great

posted 5 years ago

We got some as sample and our cats seemed to be happy about it

Pros: cats ate it

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

fabienne l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 5 years ago

we tried onc a free sample and our cats liked it

Pros: our cats liked it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LindaSuzz
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stuff

posted 5 years ago

this seems to be a good product.

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›