Product:
Innova evo beef canned cat food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Innova:
Evo 95% meat canned food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Innova Evo Reduced Fat Dog Food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

innova Evo duck Canned cat food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 29 reviews.

See all (5) ›

Similar Products:
Natural Sardine, Crab, & Shrimp
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PetGuard Savory Seafood Dinner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Blue Buffalo Flaked Salmon Entree
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 41 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Crttrs
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food

posted 5 years ago

Evo, one of the best foods you could feed your cat or dog. My cats love EVO and eat every variety offered. The texture is great and easy for them to eat. There are no by products, there is meat, no grains, additives, preservatives, gluten. It is natural, none of the yucky stuff.

Pros: natural, no by products, grains, additives or preservatives

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

caitlin d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food!

posted 5 years ago

my cats loooove this food!
our shelter had some donated and i got some for my cats to try. usually they just go with dry food, but this was a great surprise for them!

Pros: ingredients

Cons: none!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Toddpippert
Flag
Rating: 5

Beefy

posted 5 years ago

Evo is one of the best foods that you can give your cat or dog. It is very healthy and nutritious for them with very few additives and preservatives.

Pros: great taste

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NFSAW S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful food

posted 5 years ago

We have gotten this donated at our shelter a few times. The quality is top notch and the cats enjoy it.

Pros: good quality

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lee n.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good prouduct

posted 5 years ago

i have used innova products for a long time and
they are one of the better products- no by-products

Pros: great for cats

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›