Product:
Friskies Ocean Whitefish & Tuna
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By Friskies:
Friskies Picnic Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Friskies Beachside Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Friskies select indoor saucy seafood garden greens
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

See all (115) ›

Similar Products:
Natural Sardine, Crab, & Shrimp
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PetGuard Savory Seafood Dinner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Blue Buffalo Flaked Salmon Entree
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 41 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lois S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Gimme fish anytime

posted 7 years ago

Well, fish is obviously "it" for our two sweeties. They chow this down as their favorite. In fact, I really have to be careful to only give them each 1/2 can and stay around to watch, because one or the other will finish up the other's portion. A winner here.

Pros: This passed with flying colors in our home

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DEREKDEMANE
Flag
Rating: 5

Solid cat food brand

posted 6 years ago

The Friskies brand canned cat food is a good product. It comes in a wide variety of flavors and its affordable. My cat at home likes it as does the cats at the shelter. I would recommend it to other cat owners.

Pros: good product

Cons: none that I can think of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kimberly G.
Flag
Rating: 3

So so

posted 7 years ago

My cat will eat this, but she is not too crazy about it. I thought she'd like it more since she is a seafood lover.

Pros: Seafood

Cons: Too many additives

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LynnLucyDoris
Flag
Rating: 1

Lucy sticks her nose up.

posted 7 years ago

This is not on the menu for Lucy. We only tried it once and it got a thumb's down from the boss.

Pros: I don't bother to offer it anymore.

Cons: Smell?Taste?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gloria B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love it

posted 6 years ago

One of my cats favorites. Luckily, it's usually in stock at my grocery stores and I usually have a coupon, so I purchase it regularly.

Pros: cats finish it every time

Cons: slightly smelly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org