Product:
Friskies Ocean Whitefish & Tuna
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By Friskies:
Friskies Picnic Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Friskies Beachside Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Friskies select indoor saucy seafood garden greens
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

See all (115) ›

Similar Products:
Natural Sardine, Crab, & Shrimp
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PetGuard Savory Seafood Dinner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Blue Buffalo Flaked Salmon Entree
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 41 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lois S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Gimme fish anytime

posted 6 years ago

Well, fish is obviously "it" for our two sweeties. They chow this down as their favorite. In fact, I really have to be careful to only give them each 1/2 can and stay around to watch, because one or the other will finish up the other's portion. A winner here.

Pros: This passed with flying colors in our home

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DEREKDEMANE
Flag
Rating: 5

Solid cat food brand

posted 5 years ago

The Friskies brand canned cat food is a good product. It comes in a wide variety of flavors and its affordable. My cat at home likes it as does the cats at the shelter. I would recommend it to other cat owners.

Pros: good product

Cons: none that I can think of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kimberly G.
Flag
Rating: 3

So so

posted 6 years ago

My cat will eat this, but she is not too crazy about it. I thought she'd like it more since she is a seafood lover.

Pros: Seafood

Cons: Too many additives

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LynnLucyDoris
Flag
Rating: 1

Lucy sticks her nose up.

posted 6 years ago

This is not on the menu for Lucy. We only tried it once and it got a thumb's down from the boss.

Pros: I don't bother to offer it anymore.

Cons: Smell?Taste?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gloria B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love it

posted 5 years ago

One of my cats favorites. Luckily, it's usually in stock at my grocery stores and I usually have a coupon, so I purchase it regularly.

Pros: cats finish it every time

Cons: slightly smelly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›