Product:
Friskies Ocean Whitefish & Tuna
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By Friskies:
Friskies Picnic Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Friskies Beachside Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Friskies select indoor saucy seafood garden greens
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

See all (115) ›

Similar Products:
Natural Sardine, Crab, & Shrimp
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PetGuard Savory Seafood Dinner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Blue Buffalo Flaked Salmon Entree
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 41 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lois S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Gimme fish anytime

posted 6 years ago

Well, fish is obviously "it" for our two sweeties. They chow this down as their favorite. In fact, I really have to be careful to only give them each 1/2 can and stay around to watch, because one or the other will finish up the other's portion. A winner here.

Pros: This passed with flying colors in our home

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DEREKDEMANE
Flag
Rating: 5

Solid cat food brand

posted 5 years ago

The Friskies brand canned cat food is a good product. It comes in a wide variety of flavors and its affordable. My cat at home likes it as does the cats at the shelter. I would recommend it to other cat owners.

Pros: good product

Cons: none that I can think of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kimberly G.
Flag
Rating: 3

So so

posted 6 years ago

My cat will eat this, but she is not too crazy about it. I thought she'd like it more since she is a seafood lover.

Pros: Seafood

Cons: Too many additives

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LynnLucyDoris
Flag
Rating: 1

Lucy sticks her nose up.

posted 6 years ago

This is not on the menu for Lucy. We only tried it once and it got a thumb's down from the boss.

Pros: I don't bother to offer it anymore.

Cons: Smell?Taste?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gloria B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love it

posted 5 years ago

One of my cats favorites. Luckily, it's usually in stock at my grocery stores and I usually have a coupon, so I purchase it regularly.

Pros: cats finish it every time

Cons: slightly smelly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›