Product:
Friskies Chicken & Tuna Dinner IN Sauce Carved
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Friskies:
Friskies Picnic Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Friskies Beachside Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Friskies select indoor saucy seafood garden greens
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

See all (115) ›

Similar Products:
Natural Sardine, Crab, & Shrimp
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PetGuard Savory Seafood Dinner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Blue Buffalo Flaked Salmon Entree
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 41 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Adaira  R.
Flag
Rating: 1

My Cats Would Jump Through Hoops For This

posted 6 years ago

This is my cats favorite brand and flavor of canned food. They like the texture and love the sauce. My cats range in age and they all love this product.

Pros: Affordable and Tastes Great

Cons: Heavy Additives

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DEREKDEMANE
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 5 years ago

The Friskies brand canned act food is a solid product the comes in a wide selection of flavors. Its afforabld and I would recommend it to other cat owners.

Pros: wide variety

Cons: none that I can think of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lourie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Mmm - Good

posted 5 years ago

My cats really like all the flavors of the carved and prime fillets. They clean up their plates. The price is decent also.

Pros: Cats like it

Cons: Probably too many additives

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kimberly G.
Flag
Rating: 2

Not a favorite

posted 6 years ago

While my cat will lick up all of the gravy,she will not eat the carved pieces. I think it's because of the texture.

Pros: Gravy

Cons: Texture

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cindy
Flag
Rating: 3

Taste is in the mouth of the beholder

posted 5 years ago

Cat's seem to like the gravy, anything with sauce. Has added vitamins, which is good.

Pros: Reasonable price

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›