Product:
Fancy feast, Grilled Beef Feast in Gravy
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Natural Sardine, Crab, & Shrimp
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PetGuard Savory Seafood Dinner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Blue Buffalo Flaked Salmon Entree
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 41 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dstrykr
Flag
Rating: 4

Another tasty product from Fancy Feast

posted 5 years ago

Another tasty product from Fancy Feast but I am more impressed with their Shrimp and Fish dinner regarding ingredients. This is made with real beef and liver soaking in nice, thick gravy, which, of course, my cats go for. I give it a four great taste and too many additives.

Pros: Made with beef and liver

Cons: A litte too many additives

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marisol512
Flag
Rating: 5

OUr cats love fancy feast

posted 5 years ago

We just tried feeling our cats this because it was cheaper than the one we usually buy and they loved it so that was great. I had read all the reviews on here first before I actually gave it to them.

Pros: price is good and taste is great

Cons: none that i know of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DEREKDEMANE
Flag
Rating: 5

Wide variety of flavors...

posted 5 years ago

The Fancy Feast cat food brand is a solid good product and I would not hesitate to recommend it to other pet owners. It comes in an assortment of flavors that helps if you have a finicky cat at home.

Pros: GOOD QUALITY

Cons: can be a little pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Krissy  d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty

posted 5 years ago

This is a tasty flavor from fancy feast! My cat loves it! As soon as I get it out of the cabinet, he won't stop meowing until he has it!

Pros: tasty

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BuilderBob
Flag
Rating: 3

No to by-products

posted 6 years ago

We used to feed this food until we became concerned about by-products. OK in a pince to get at the supermarket.

Pros: Easy to purchase

Cons: by-products, price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›