Product:
Fancy feast, Grilled Beef Feast in Gravy
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Natural Sardine, Crab, & Shrimp
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PetGuard Savory Seafood Dinner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Blue Buffalo Flaked Salmon Entree
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 41 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dstrykr
Flag
Rating: 4

Another tasty product from Fancy Feast

posted 5 years ago

Another tasty product from Fancy Feast but I am more impressed with their Shrimp and Fish dinner regarding ingredients. This is made with real beef and liver soaking in nice, thick gravy, which, of course, my cats go for. I give it a four great taste and too many additives.

Pros: Made with beef and liver

Cons: A litte too many additives

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marisol512
Flag
Rating: 5

OUr cats love fancy feast

posted 5 years ago

We just tried feeling our cats this because it was cheaper than the one we usually buy and they loved it so that was great. I had read all the reviews on here first before I actually gave it to them.

Pros: price is good and taste is great

Cons: none that i know of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DEREKDEMANE
Flag
Rating: 5

Wide variety of flavors...

posted 5 years ago

The Fancy Feast cat food brand is a solid good product and I would not hesitate to recommend it to other pet owners. It comes in an assortment of flavors that helps if you have a finicky cat at home.

Pros: GOOD QUALITY

Cons: can be a little pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Krissy  d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty

posted 5 years ago

This is a tasty flavor from fancy feast! My cat loves it! As soon as I get it out of the cabinet, he won't stop meowing until he has it!

Pros: tasty

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BuilderBob
Flag
Rating: 3

No to by-products

posted 5 years ago

We used to feed this food until we became concerned about by-products. OK in a pince to get at the supermarket.

Pros: Easy to purchase

Cons: by-products, price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›