Product:
Fancy Feast Elegant Medley's
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 56 reviews.

More Products By Fancy Feast:
Fancy Feast Tender Ocean Whitefish Feast Gourmet Canned Kitten Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Fancy Feast Chunky Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fancy Feast Minced Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (89) ›

Similar Products:
Natural Sardine, Crab, & Shrimp
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PetGuard Savory Seafood Dinner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Blue Buffalo Flaked Salmon Entree
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 41 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good but expensive

posted 6 years ago

we give this to the shelter cats only when it is donated. It just does not make good sense to buy this when you can buy two large cans for the same price

Pros: the cats love it

Cons: expensive and in small cans

29 of 29 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margaret S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cats love it!

posted 6 years ago

This is a food cats love. My cats prefer some sauce or gravy in their canned food, and this food has some. I do add some water to make it "gravier".

Pros: Cats love it

Cons: Contains meat by-products

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pam
Flag
Pam
Rating: 1

My cats hate it

posted 6 years ago

Tried this several times on sale with several different flavors. My cats walked away from it. I was totally surprised.

Pros: healthy

Cons: They turn up their nose

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralffie44
Flag
Rating: 5

Woudl love to but it if it was not so expensive

posted 6 years ago

I would love to give this to all the cats but it is just to expensive. even when it it on sale I can buy another brand and get almost twice the amount of good food too.

Pros: has excellent ingredients

Cons: to expensive

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product!

posted 6 years ago

My cats really seem to like to variety of flavors in the brand!

Pros: Tasty

Cons: A little pricey

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›