More Products By Fancy Feast:
Fancy Feast Tender Ocean Whitefish Feast Gourmet Canned Kitten Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Fancy Feast Chunky Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fancy Feast Minced Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (89) ›

Similar Products:
Natural Sardine, Crab, & Shrimp
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PetGuard Savory Seafood Dinner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Blue Buffalo Flaked Salmon Entree
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 41 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Courtney M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cats loved it!!

posted 6 years ago

Cats get this every once in a while for a treat. They love it and eat up quick.

Good taste, good texture, doesn't stink too bad.

Enjoy!!

Pros: Good taste, Cats ate it all up

Cons: Expensive

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Smilingk9
Flag
Rating: 4

Looks gross but cats like it!

posted 6 years ago

This canned food looks even nastier than normal cat food. I think it has something to do with the fact that it looks like a cheese dip I've had at dinner parties before. Anyway, cats LOVE it! We had some of this donated to our shelter and gave it to a few of the cats and they thought it was the best thing since sliced bread. I like that it is a single serving size with no left over.

Pros: single serving size, cats love the taste

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy A.
Flag
Rating: 4

Almost to fancy

posted 6 years ago

boy, this is almost a 4 corse meal, all this stuff packed into a little can, I have to give them two each of these

Pros: yummy

Cons: small can

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LindaLou
Flag
Rating: 3

Fancy Feast Elegant Meals

posted 6 years ago

My cat will only eat Fancy Feast. He doesn't even like Science Diet. I have tried all types of cat food, but he will only eat the regular Fancy Feast grilled Tuna, grilled chicken, grilled beef and grilled turkey. Don't even try to give him anything else. And the only dry food he will eat is Purina Cat Chow. So, when I tried him on the Fancy Feast Elegant Meals, he wasn't too thrilled. He ate it, but since it is so high in sodium, which I didn't know at the time I bought it, I'm glad he prefers the regular.

Pros: Looks and smells better than regular cat food

Cons: Too high in sodium

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Saw
Flag
Saw
Rating: 2

I would stick with the basic Fancy Feast.

posted 6 years ago

We have always used Fancy Feast as a daily treat for the cats, so when the free sample came in a bag of dry food, we thought why not try it. Well the cats, who usually plow you down for their food, took one sniff and off they went. I ended up having to toss it and put out their regular Fancy Feast. May have been just a little to high end for my guys.

Pros: none

Cons: seems to have more additives.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›