Product:
Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys Cat Food
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

More Products By Fancy Feast:
Fancy Feast Tender Ocean Whitefish Feast Gourmet Canned Kitten Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Fancy Feast Chunky Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fancy Feast Minced Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (89) ›

Similar Products:
Natural Sardine, Crab, & Shrimp
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PetGuard Savory Seafood Dinner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Blue Buffalo Flaked Salmon Entree
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 41 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kimberly B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Hunter likes it

posted 6 years ago

Hunter likes this canned food - she does not like all canned food so that must say something for this product.

Pros: Hunter like it

Cons: none noted

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bandido
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Canned Cat Food - It's the only one for our cats

posted 6 years ago

We give the Fancy Feast to our cats every few days to help their coats. The small can size is perfect for the two of them (also watching their weight), and they wolf it down. In fact, one of them will not stop "talking" as soon as she sees or hears the can being opened. Every now and then, however, one of them gets an upset stomach, but it doesn't last long, and as mentioned, it's not that often.

Pros: Cats love the taste, easily available, great serving size

Cons: Rare Stomach Upset

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TrishaS
Flag
Rating: 1

My Cat Did Not Like

posted 6 years ago

My cat usually loves Fancy Feast products and this is supposed to be the best..but she would not ouoch the stuff. Okay with me, given the high sodium content and cost. I will stick with the cheaper stuff that she wil actually eat.

Pros: unknown

Cons: high sodium content, a bit expensive for such a small can

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ghazzi
Flag
Rating: 3

Not all cats like this

posted 6 years ago

I tried this for my cats - a couple of them eat it, but the rest don't think too much of it. When my cats refuse to eat something, I don't buy it again.

Pros: some cats like it

Cons: expensive

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dinnertime

posted 6 years ago

my cats love this food so much that they will actually climb the shelves in the pantry, push the cans off the shelves, and push them into the kitchen next to their food dishes. They absolutely love the taste, the variety, and the best part is, they have varieties that do not have fish/seafood in them. Unless I want to have a sleepless night, we keep a steady supply in the home!

Pros: Healthy

Cons: small portion

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›