Product:
Fancy Feast Canned Food
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Fancy Feast:
Fancy Feast Tender Ocean Whitefish Feast Gourmet Canned Kitten Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Fancy Feast Chunky Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fancy Feast Minced Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (89) ›

Similar Products:
Natural Sardine, Crab, & Shrimp
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PetGuard Savory Seafood Dinner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Blue Buffalo Flaked Salmon Entree
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 41 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Patty  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Mmm, fancy feast.

posted 6 years ago

Both of my cats seem to enjoy this food, all varieties.

Pros: cats love variety

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kristin
Flag
Rating: 4

My cats eat the Gourmet Chicken Feast

posted 6 years ago

I use a little bit of this food to mix with the cosequin tablets I give my cats for joint health. They really seem to get excited for it. I can't bear to look at the sliced or chopped food varieties and they don't seem to like those as well anyway.

Pros: mix with cosequin tablets

Cons: smaller than size of most lids for storing over multiple days

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Caseymywasey
Flag
Rating: 5

Good wet food

posted 5 years ago

cat loves this. she sees it as a treat, we get her this and the medleys a few times a month so she doesn't get bored with her normal wet food. it costs more, but she deserves not to get the same stuff all the time. I'm sure just like humans, animals would get bored with the same old food all the time!

Pros: cat likes it a lot

Cons: price is higher than others

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy  H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Love that Fancy Feast

posted 6 years ago

My cat ate this brand of canned food for years until he had a urinary tract infection and had to go on Hills. I was sad to take him off the Fancy Feast because he liked it so much. Lots of flavors to choose from!

Pros: My cat could eat it all day!

Cons: Smaller cans than other brands

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie
Flag
Rating: 5

Nightly Treat

posted 6 years ago

I give our girls a nightly treat of Fancy Feast and this is just one of the flavors that I give to them.

Pros: Many

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›