Product:
Evo by Innova
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 42 reviews.

Similar Products:
Natural Sardine, Crab, & Shrimp
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PetGuard Savory Seafood Dinner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Blue Buffalo Flaked Salmon Entree
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 41 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
CASSANDRA N.
Flag
Rating: 5

All Natural

posted 6 years ago

This is a great food. The only down fall I had with it was the high fiber. One of my cats has digestive prolems and the high fiber only made is worse.

Pros: All Natural

Cons: High Fiber

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ahb
Flag
Ahb
Rating: 4

Love it

posted 5 years ago

My cats & ferrets really enjoy this high-quality food. I just wasn't sure if the high protein level was ok for cats or not. Wish it was cheaper.

Pros: Cats enjoyed eating

Cons: Wish was less expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ME
Flag
ME
Rating: 4

Good food

posted 6 years ago

This is one of the better foods out there. Wish they went organic.

Pros: good food

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

Great food. Cats coats improved with this food. Only available at two local food stores. Is not carried by our local pets shops.

Pros: No additives

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy E.
Flag
Rating: 4

Hard to find

posted 6 years ago

My finicky cat is a creature of habit and when I go to change his food I don't know if its the taste or him that is at issue.

Pros: Very Healthy

Cons: Not sure about the taste

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›