Product:
Evo by Innova
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 42 reviews.

Similar Products:
Natural Sardine, Crab, & Shrimp
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PetGuard Savory Seafood Dinner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Blue Buffalo Flaked Salmon Entree
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 41 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Felineresqr
Flag
Rating: 5

High quality food

posted 6 years ago

i have fed this to foster cats before and it does wonders for their health and coat condition. they love the taste and it is made with quality ingredients and no fillers. it is rather costly though.

Pros: highest quality ingredients

Cons: cost

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PJ W.
Flag
Rating: 5

High quality

posted 6 years ago

I had to score this food high. From what I have read it is the closest to raw you will get. It smelled so good I almost ate it! Unfortunately my kitties started throwing up. It's just too rich for them. I do recommend it highly but my poor babies just cannot handle it unfortunately.

Pros: Great food

Cons: Too rich for my kitties sensitive systems

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margaret S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent food

posted 6 years ago

This is one the highest quality cat foods. It is expensive, but if finances allow, should be considered to use. Or, use it sometimes in addition to another brand.

Pros: High quality food

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

d z.
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy food

posted 6 years ago

This is a very healthful, great tasting food that cats seem to like.

Pros: Excellent

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Zoeyleem
Flag
Rating: 4

Great food

posted 6 years ago

The ingredients are pretty much all you could ask for in a canned pet food. Only downfall for me, or really my cat, is the too mushy texture. She seems to prefer the less mushy texture of Nature's Variety.

Pros: ingredients and lack of fillers

Cons: texture

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›