Product:
Evo by Innova
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 42 reviews.

Similar Products:
Natural Sardine, Crab, & Shrimp
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PetGuard Savory Seafood Dinner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Blue Buffalo Flaked Salmon Entree
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 41 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
dot z.
Flag
Rating: 5

GREAT Food!

posted 6 years ago

My cats love this food. It jas made their coats shine and they feel better. Good quality too!

Pros: Cats love the taste

Cons: A bit expensive, but worth it

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Grain Free Food

posted 5 years ago

I started using this food a few months ago mainly for my diabetic cat. After being on this food I have been able to lower his insulin amounts. Most of my other cats seem to like it as well. I have too many cats and fosters to solely feed this but it is included in their diet. They seem to eat less of it than regular high quality food and their energy and coats are great. Even a couple of my cats with bowel disorders can eat at least some of it with no adverse effects. Even with mixing I did notice looser and more smelly stools at first but that seems to have settled down. I would highly recommend trying this food.

Pros: Low Carbs, well liked, natural and healthy

Cons: Price, somewhat hard to find, crumbles easily

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Les
Flag
Les
Rating: 5

Great Food

posted 6 years ago

I switched cat food about 5 months ago. My cat Mojo had been licking his fur off of his stomach & legs. I had taken him to the vet & the shots worked for a short time, but then he went back to licking off fur. A short time after switching the food all of the itchy red skin & all of the obsessive licking stopped. This has been a blessing for both of us. Both of my boys love this food & actually beg me for it.

Pros: Cats love this food

Cons: Extra smelly poop

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emilia
Flag
Rating: 5

Very High quality

posted 6 years ago

This is a very pricey but all natural food that most cats love. It is is very high in nutrients and easy to digest.

My cats liked it.

Pros: Healthy and natural

Cons: Pricey

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Smilingk9
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food

posted 6 years ago

One of our foster mom's uses this with her cats and kittens that she is fostering. She uses it mainly because many of her cats and kittens come to her malnurished and skinny. They eat this stuff so willingly that it helps put the weight on them quickly. They have wonderfully shiny coats and stay so healthy.

Pros: good nutrition

Cons: cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›