Product:
Evo by Innova
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 42 reviews.

Similar Products:
Natural Sardine, Crab, & Shrimp
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PetGuard Savory Seafood Dinner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Blue Buffalo Flaked Salmon Entree
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 41 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Amy P.
Flag
Rating: 5

A good quality food...grain free

posted 6 years ago

Cats love it...you cannot go wrong feeding your cat a grain-free human quality canned food like EVO!

Pros: Grain free, all-natural...no garbage in the food

Cons: None

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CHERYL  C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Work wonders

posted 7 years ago

I have two cats with bowel "issues". This food works wonders for both cats. I also love the fact that it is not loaded with a lot of fillers. The main ingrediants are meat,not by-products. I trust the company as well as the products they produce. I use their dry food as well as the canned. I want my cats to have only the best food and I think that is what I am getting with EVO...

Pros: no additives...

Cons: not readily available

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stormyknight
Flag
Rating: 5

Made for cats

posted 6 years ago

My cats have always found this food palatable and the ingredient list leaves nothing to be desired. It can be quite a bit more expensive than other premium brands, so we only feed it as a special treat. I would strongly recommend this food for picky eaters.

Pros: Ingredient list

Cons: price

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

RonnieBee
Flag
Rating: 5

Hi Protein, Lo Carb cat food

posted 7 years ago

Wow - talk about healthy and tasty, too. Even my picky cat likes this. It's made with raw ingredients, including turkey, chicken, herring, carrots, salmon, whole egg, apples and cottage cheese. You may have to search a bit to find it since it's not in the large chain stores, but it's worth it. Shiney cat coats!

-- additional:

[updated on 2007-10-28 11:59:06]:
PS: it's for both cats and kittens!

Pros: No grains

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Crttrs
Flag
Rating: 5

Evo Cat Food

posted 6 years ago

My cats love Evo. One of there favorites is Vension canned. Evo is a top grade food, no preservatives, additive, fillers. Natural food, great quality. I feel very comfortable feeling this product to my cats. I was introduced to this food when one of my shelter rescues was having extreme allergy problems (she was licking herself raw, most of her hair was licked from the middle of her back to the end of her tail). We went thru a number of treatments, med, shots, etc. Nothing helped, she did not improve. Luckily I had a friend who had a holistic vet. We went to this doctor and we were introduced this food as part of her new diet plan. My little calico girl has flowered. We dealt with this issue for many years, and with a diet change things improved in little over a month. I never thought this little girl would be the cat she is today. Each day I think it can't get any better and each day it still does. Thanks to a diet change which included this food.

Pros: great quality food

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›