Product:
Blue Buffalo Flaked Salmon Entree
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 41 reviews.

More Products By Blue Buffalo:
Large Breed Puppy Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Spa Select Adult Salmon & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (42) ›

Similar Products:
Natural Sardine, Crab, & Shrimp
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PetGuard Savory Seafood Dinner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Trader Joe's Tuna for Cats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 31 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

41 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sistertex
Flag
Rating: 4

Good food

posted 5 years ago

The whole Line of Blue Buffalo is good for both cats and dogs, a little more holistic so a little more expensive, but I think worth it.

Pros: The Whole Line is good

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erin  H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great

posted 5 years ago

I have a friend who had her cats try this. They loved it! Sadly, it's pretty expensive and she can't really afford it for them.

Pros: Great taste

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent

posted 5 years ago

Cats really love the fishy taste of this flavor. It is made of the highest quality ingredients. Great choice for any cat.

Pros: great quality

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amy J.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats didn't like it

posted 5 years ago

I got this for my cats because it seemed different, but about an hour after they ate it, 3 of them threw up the food.

Pros: none

Cons: my cats threw up

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen
Flag
Rating: 5

Will Have To Try It

posted 5 years ago

Blue Buffalo has a great reputation and I would buy both the dog and cat food if it was more widely retailed.

Pros: Great reputation

Cons: None known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›