Product:
Blue Buffalo Flaked Salmon Entree
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 41 reviews.

More Products By Blue Buffalo:
Large Breed Puppy Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Spa Select Adult Salmon & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (42) ›

Similar Products:
Natural Sardine, Crab, & Shrimp
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PetGuard Savory Seafood Dinner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Trader Joe's Tuna for Cats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 31 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

41 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ellen  L.
Flag
Rating: 4

My cat loved

posted 5 years ago

My cat is 20 years old and just tried some of the flaked salmon and loved it. She doesnt eat much lately so this was a great product for her. I reccomend it.

Pros: my cat likes it

Cons: cant not find it where i live

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

mike h.
Flag
Rating: 4

Will buy

posted 5 years ago

I would buy this and will have to get to a bigger town to find a petco or another pet store. It seems like they always like anything with salmon in it.

Pros: hard to find

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Quality

posted 5 years ago

Blue Buffalo is a quality brand. No animal bi-products and NO GLUTEN. Has lots of veggies and fruits. My cat's favorite is fish...tuna and salmon.

Pros: Cat Loves

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Delicious

posted 5 years ago

My cats loves this. THis companies does make a high quality cat food product. My neighbors is a rep for the company and boasts its nutrional value.

Pros: Few additives

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carauch
Flag
Rating: 5

Good but pricey

posted 5 years ago

my cats go crazy for salmon canned food and this brand is no exception. I have found that the Blue Buffalo brand costs more than other brands

Pros: Cats love fish

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›