Product:
Blue Buffalo Flaked Salmon Entree
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 41 reviews.

More Products By Blue Buffalo:
Large Breed Puppy Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Spa Select Adult Salmon & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (42) ›

Similar Products:
Natural Sardine, Crab, & Shrimp
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PetGuard Savory Seafood Dinner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Trader Joe's Tuna for Cats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 31 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

41 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ellen  L.
Flag
Rating: 4

My cat loved

posted 6 years ago

My cat is 20 years old and just tried some of the flaked salmon and loved it. She doesnt eat much lately so this was a great product for her. I reccomend it.

Pros: my cat likes it

Cons: cant not find it where i live

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

mike h.
Flag
Rating: 4

Will buy

posted 6 years ago

I would buy this and will have to get to a bigger town to find a petco or another pet store. It seems like they always like anything with salmon in it.

Pros: hard to find

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Quality

posted 6 years ago

Blue Buffalo is a quality brand. No animal bi-products and NO GLUTEN. Has lots of veggies and fruits. My cat's favorite is fish...tuna and salmon.

Pros: Cat Loves

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Delicious

posted 6 years ago

My cats loves this. THis companies does make a high quality cat food product. My neighbors is a rep for the company and boasts its nutrional value.

Pros: Few additives

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carauch
Flag
Rating: 5

Good but pricey

posted 6 years ago

my cats go crazy for salmon canned food and this brand is no exception. I have found that the Blue Buffalo brand costs more than other brands

Pros: Cats love fish

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org