Product:
Blue Buffalo Flaked Salmon Entree
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 41 reviews.

More Products By Blue Buffalo:
Large Breed Puppy Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Spa Select Adult Salmon & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (42) ›

Similar Products:
Natural Sardine, Crab, & Shrimp
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PetGuard Savory Seafood Dinner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Trader Joe's Tuna for Cats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 31 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

41 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ellen  L.
Flag
Rating: 4

My cat loved

posted 5 years ago

My cat is 20 years old and just tried some of the flaked salmon and loved it. She doesnt eat much lately so this was a great product for her. I reccomend it.

Pros: my cat likes it

Cons: cant not find it where i live

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

mike h.
Flag
Rating: 4

Will buy

posted 5 years ago

I would buy this and will have to get to a bigger town to find a petco or another pet store. It seems like they always like anything with salmon in it.

Pros: hard to find

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Quality

posted 5 years ago

Blue Buffalo is a quality brand. No animal bi-products and NO GLUTEN. Has lots of veggies and fruits. My cat's favorite is fish...tuna and salmon.

Pros: Cat Loves

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Delicious

posted 5 years ago

My cats loves this. THis companies does make a high quality cat food product. My neighbors is a rep for the company and boasts its nutrional value.

Pros: Few additives

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carauch
Flag
Rating: 5

Good but pricey

posted 5 years ago

my cats go crazy for salmon canned food and this brand is no exception. I have found that the Blue Buffalo brand costs more than other brands

Pros: Cats love fish

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›