Product:
Blue Buffalo Flaked Salmon Entree
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 41 reviews.

More Products By Blue Buffalo:
Large Breed Puppy Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Spa Select Adult Salmon & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (42) ›

Similar Products:
Natural Sardine, Crab, & Shrimp
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PetGuard Savory Seafood Dinner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Trader Joe's Tuna for Cats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 31 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

41 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jeremy A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Really good

posted 5 years ago

I have had my cats eating this food forever but it just because too expensive and I switched over too a less expensive brand. Alas, the cats wouldn't touch then new stuff so I had to switch back. Man, this stuff must be great!

Pros: Cat's love it

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Toddpippert
Flag
Rating: 5

Harry Buffalo

posted 5 years ago

My cat loves this product. Their is few additives and the taste must be great my cat eats it right up then wants more. Its very comfortable for her stomach it doesnt upset it. I love it.

Pros: Great taste

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CUpointer
Flag
Rating: 4

Tasty

posted 5 years ago

Well this food ended up upsetting my pets stomach and I had to change the food I was giving to them. I recommend using dry food, wet foods have only cause problems with my pets.

Pros: Looks good

Cons: Upsets pet

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mel S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Salmon is so healthy for my kitties

posted 5 years ago

I purchased because I really like Blue Buffalo products and Bill and Ted get tired of eating the same thing. They really seemed to like the change from chicken and turkey.

Pros: Good to alternate with other Blue Buffalo foods

Cons: The con is for me not the kitties I HATE fish!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DDRau
Flag
Rating: 5

Blue Healthy Gourmet Salmon

posted 5 years ago

Salmon and chicken are the main ingredients in this 3 oz. can. Not too many additives and the cats enjoy it. Gluten free. Expensive if you are feeding multiple cats.

Pros: No meat by-products, corn or wheat or soy

Cons: Price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›