Product:
Blue Buffalo Flaked Salmon Entree
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 41 reviews.

More Products By Blue Buffalo:
Large Breed Puppy Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Spa Select Adult Salmon & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (42) ›

Similar Products:
Natural Sardine, Crab, & Shrimp
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PetGuard Savory Seafood Dinner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Trader Joe's Tuna for Cats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 31 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

41 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very good

posted 6 years ago

very often when friends come from out of the area they bring a sample of somethig from where they live this stuf was gold. if it wasn't so expensive i would have gotten it shipped i that was how much they loved it

Pros: they gobble it up

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kimberli
Flag
Rating: 5

Deeeeee-licious!

posted 6 years ago

My cats love the whole Blue Buffalo line of food, but especially anything that's fish-based. They eat this stuff right up and then beg for more, which, of course, they don't get. The only problem I have had with this food is that, once, I got stuck with several cans that just wouldn't open. The metal pulltab broke right off. It was a bit of a pain. But I'm fairly certain that's just a freak accident.

Pros: Cats eat it right up

Cons: Freak cans

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kayla
Flag
Rating: 5

Great company

posted 6 years ago

My cats love this and Blue buffalo is a great company. I have completely switched over my dogs and cats to their products and I couldnt be happier, and neither could they.

Pros: Great flavors not to many additives

Cons: expensive

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Zackattack
Flag
Rating: 5

Delicious!

posted 6 years ago

I came across Buffalo flaked salmon and I thought I would give it a try for my cats. Suprisingly, it wasn't too spicy for them and they were left licking and smacking their lips for more....except I was all out! I hope I can come across it easier in the grocery store because this is one item I want to stock up on for my cats.

Pros: Definitely has a zest to it!

Cons: hard to find!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janette S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Purrrfectly good!

posted 6 years ago

Scout is very picky about the food that he eats. I usually feed him the same dry food all the time since I have had to give away several bags of kinds that he doesn't like. i tried this food seeing that it had such great ingredients and guess what...

Scout loves it!

Pros: great little treat

Cons: smells a little to humans

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org