Product:
Blue Buffalo Flaked Salmon Entree
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 41 reviews.

More Products By Blue Buffalo:
Large Breed Puppy Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Spa Select Adult Salmon & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (42) ›

Similar Products:
Natural Sardine, Crab, & Shrimp
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PetGuard Savory Seafood Dinner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Trader Joe's Tuna for Cats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 31 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

41 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very good

posted 5 years ago

very often when friends come from out of the area they bring a sample of somethig from where they live this stuf was gold. if it wasn't so expensive i would have gotten it shipped i that was how much they loved it

Pros: they gobble it up

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kimberli
Flag
Rating: 5

Deeeeee-licious!

posted 5 years ago

My cats love the whole Blue Buffalo line of food, but especially anything that's fish-based. They eat this stuff right up and then beg for more, which, of course, they don't get. The only problem I have had with this food is that, once, I got stuck with several cans that just wouldn't open. The metal pulltab broke right off. It was a bit of a pain. But I'm fairly certain that's just a freak accident.

Pros: Cats eat it right up

Cons: Freak cans

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kayla
Flag
Rating: 5

Great company

posted 5 years ago

My cats love this and Blue buffalo is a great company. I have completely switched over my dogs and cats to their products and I couldnt be happier, and neither could they.

Pros: Great flavors not to many additives

Cons: expensive

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Zackattack
Flag
Rating: 5

Delicious!

posted 5 years ago

I came across Buffalo flaked salmon and I thought I would give it a try for my cats. Suprisingly, it wasn't too spicy for them and they were left licking and smacking their lips for more....except I was all out! I hope I can come across it easier in the grocery store because this is one item I want to stock up on for my cats.

Pros: Definitely has a zest to it!

Cons: hard to find!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janette S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Purrrfectly good!

posted 5 years ago

Scout is very picky about the food that he eats. I usually feed him the same dry food all the time since I have had to give away several bags of kinds that he doesn't like. i tried this food seeing that it had such great ingredients and guess what...

Scout loves it!

Pros: great little treat

Cons: smells a little to humans

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›