Product:
Best Choice canned cat food
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Best Choice:
Best Choice Black Oil Sunflower Seed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 122 reviews.

Best Choice Sunflower Suet
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Best Choice Peanut Suet
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (12) ›

Similar Products:
Natural Sardine, Crab, & Shrimp
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PetGuard Savory Seafood Dinner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Blue Buffalo Flaked Salmon Entree
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 41 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Muffie4
Flag
Rating: 5

Sensitive Stomach Perfect

posted 5 years ago

Our sensitive stomach cat has never done well on Sensitive Stomach diets . On canned cat food, he's almost stopped having problems. The Best Choice is priced well & he loves it

Pros: Cat loves

Cons: cans

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen F.
Flag
Rating: 4

Shelter Cats enjoy this

posted 5 years ago

The shelter cats have been served this brand of canned food and seem to enjoy it. My cats at home will eat Fisherman's catch flavor.

Pros: Label earns money for shelter

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lauryn P.
Flag
Rating: 3

Science Diet

posted 5 years ago

I prefer Science diet canned food over any other brand, the only downside it is expensive

Pros: good for your animals

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KesBlack
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty

posted 5 years ago

The cats at the shelter absolutely love this canned food! It is even healthy to boot!

Pros: tasty

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JIM K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Its great stuff

posted 5 years ago

its great stuff it does not last in our house and just buy it buy the case its easier

Pros: cost and the cats love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›