Product:
Best Choice canned cat food
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Best Choice:
Best Choice Black Oil Sunflower Seed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 122 reviews.

Best Choice Sunflower Suet
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Best Choice Peanut Suet
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (12) ›

Similar Products:
Natural Sardine, Crab, & Shrimp
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PetGuard Savory Seafood Dinner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Blue Buffalo Flaked Salmon Entree
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 41 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Muffie4
Flag
Rating: 5

Sensitive Stomach Perfect

posted 5 years ago

Our sensitive stomach cat has never done well on Sensitive Stomach diets . On canned cat food, he's almost stopped having problems. The Best Choice is priced well & he loves it

Pros: Cat loves

Cons: cans

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen F.
Flag
Rating: 4

Shelter Cats enjoy this

posted 5 years ago

The shelter cats have been served this brand of canned food and seem to enjoy it. My cats at home will eat Fisherman's catch flavor.

Pros: Label earns money for shelter

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lauryn P.
Flag
Rating: 3

Science Diet

posted 5 years ago

I prefer Science diet canned food over any other brand, the only downside it is expensive

Pros: good for your animals

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KesBlack
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty

posted 5 years ago

The cats at the shelter absolutely love this canned food! It is even healthy to boot!

Pros: tasty

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JIM K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Its great stuff

posted 5 years ago

its great stuff it does not last in our house and just buy it buy the case its easier

Pros: cost and the cats love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›