Product:
Best Choice canned cat food
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Best Choice:
Best Choice Black Oil Sunflower Seed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 122 reviews.

Best Choice Sunflower Suet
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Best Choice Peanut Suet
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (12) ›

Similar Products:
Natural Sardine, Crab, & Shrimp
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PetGuard Savory Seafood Dinner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Blue Buffalo Flaked Salmon Entree
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 41 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Muffie4
Flag
Rating: 5

Sensitive Stomach Perfect

posted 6 years ago

Our sensitive stomach cat has never done well on Sensitive Stomach diets . On canned cat food, he's almost stopped having problems. The Best Choice is priced well & he loves it

Pros: Cat loves

Cons: cans

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen F.
Flag
Rating: 4

Shelter Cats enjoy this

posted 6 years ago

The shelter cats have been served this brand of canned food and seem to enjoy it. My cats at home will eat Fisherman's catch flavor.

Pros: Label earns money for shelter

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lauryn P.
Flag
Rating: 3

Science Diet

posted 6 years ago

I prefer Science diet canned food over any other brand, the only downside it is expensive

Pros: good for your animals

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KesBlack
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty

posted 6 years ago

The cats at the shelter absolutely love this canned food! It is even healthy to boot!

Pros: tasty

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JIM K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Its great stuff

posted 6 years ago

its great stuff it does not last in our house and just buy it buy the case its easier

Pros: cost and the cats love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org