Product:
wysong canned food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 24 reviews.

More Products By Wysong:
Archetype by Wysong
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Wysong Uretic Feline Diet
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

UnCanny: Chicken & Yogurt Canine/Feline
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (26) ›

Similar Products:
Sardines for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Natural Select Cuts Tuna & Crab Meat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Friskies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sheryl  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

"au jus" canned food

posted 5 years ago

My cats enjoy this food, all the flavors and they are very healthy (ages 2 and 9 years old) and have beautiful coats. I trust this company. They have a very educational web site and they give out coupons!
I really like the minimally processed aspect, knowing that the product is as close as it can get to its natural state and still be canned.

Pros: minimally processed, good meat ingredients,few additives

Cons: can't think of any! Well the price is a little high.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wysong is quality

posted 5 years ago

I find Wysong to be one of the best cat food makers.

I first tried the Wysong dry food for my older cats. They were so used to Iams dry food. They loved the Wysong...and it was good for their kidneys too.

So I then bought the wet food. They gobbled it up!

Four stars * * * *

Pros: My cats love it

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Crttrs
Flag
Rating: 4

Good good

posted 5 years ago

This is a good food which my cats enjoy. However you need to be careful as some contain grains and some are pure meat and does not have the additional vitamins and mineral added that are needed. Those should not be fed daily as the can indicates. Reputable company.

Pros: good ingredients, reputable company

Cons: some contain grain

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Wysong quality

posted 5 years ago

My cat loves all Wysong products. Wet food and dry.

This is quality, safe cat food. During the Menu Foods horror, Wysong stayed tops, no problem.

Pros: Cats love it

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

wendy a.
Flag
Rating: 5

Seriously, this is the good stuff

posted 5 years ago

wysong is really really great food. made my cats happy and playful and snuggly and soft and their breath even smelled good. what more could you want?

Pros: so good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›