Product:
Wholesome Goodness Red Snapper
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 38 reviews.

More Products By Delmonte:
Wholesome Goodness Trout and Ocean Fish
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Wholesome Goodness Salmon
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (3) ›

Similar Products:
Sardines for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Natural Select Cuts Tuna & Crab Meat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Friskies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

38 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Really good

posted 5 years ago

like with thetrout and ocean fish those picky eaters are picky no more. they eat and then demand some more. what a great product

Pros: lick the bowl

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BuilderBob
Flag
Rating: 5

Wholesome Ingredients

posted 5 years ago

Very natural ingredient with no by-products which is very important to me. Cats really enjoyed this * easy to use package.

Pros: Good quality supermarket

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sammey S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Food

posted 5 years ago

This is a great treat for my cats. I don't feed it to them all the time so that when they do get it they are happy happy.

Pros: Tasty

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very nutritious

posted 5 years ago

My cat loves this Red Snapper cat food. She loves fish, some more than others. But this one is a favorite.

Pros: Tastes great

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Abbeyoyo
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food

posted 5 years ago

My Little Ol' Lady foster cat loves this brand of food! She gets very excited when I open it for her!

Pros: My cats love it!

Cons: A bit pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›