Product:
Wholesome Goodness Red Snapper
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 38 reviews.

More Products By Delmonte:
Wholesome Goodness Trout and Ocean Fish
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Wholesome Goodness Salmon
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (3) ›

Similar Products:
Sardines for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Natural Select Cuts Tuna & Crab Meat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Friskies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

38 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Really good

posted 6 years ago

like with thetrout and ocean fish those picky eaters are picky no more. they eat and then demand some more. what a great product

Pros: lick the bowl

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BuilderBob
Flag
Rating: 5

Wholesome Ingredients

posted 6 years ago

Very natural ingredient with no by-products which is very important to me. Cats really enjoyed this * easy to use package.

Pros: Good quality supermarket

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sammey S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Food

posted 5 years ago

This is a great treat for my cats. I don't feed it to them all the time so that when they do get it they are happy happy.

Pros: Tasty

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very nutritious

posted 5 years ago

My cat loves this Red Snapper cat food. She loves fish, some more than others. But this one is a favorite.

Pros: Tastes great

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Abbeyoyo
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food

posted 5 years ago

My Little Ol' Lady foster cat loves this brand of food! She gets very excited when I open it for her!

Pros: My cats love it!

Cons: A bit pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›