Product:
Wholesome Goodness Red Snapper
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 38 reviews.

More Products By Delmonte:
Wholesome Goodness Trout and Ocean Fish
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Wholesome Goodness Salmon
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (3) ›

Similar Products:
Sardines for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Natural Select Cuts Tuna & Crab Meat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Friskies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

38 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Toddpippert
Flag
Rating: 5

Snapalicious

posted 6 years ago

Dont know why but my cat goes nuts for red snapper. Its like she cant get enough of it. This is good because this is very good for her in all aspects.

Pros: Great taste

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Norman C.
Flag
Rating: 5

I oops I mean my cats love Snapper

posted 6 years ago

Wholesome Goodness flies off the shelf at my big box store--partly because of my cats. It's a special treat for them on the weekends or holidays.

Pros: tastes great

Cons: like all fish, pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda S.
Flag
Rating: 3

Decent

posted 6 years ago

I had a foster cat who refused to eat due to illness. I was able to lure her to the food bowl with this stuff - which she really enjoyed.

Pros: Cats think its yummy

Cons: Some lower quality ingredients

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent

posted 6 years ago

My guys love this stuff. Also, it is good for them because there are no by products or any of that stuff that u find in most pet food.

Pros: love it

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kathlene d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat's loved it

posted 6 years ago

i have some picky eaters and although i only own two cats, i have adopted several. And everyone of them seemed to like this food.

Pros: my cats begged for it

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org