Product:
Wholesome Goodness Red Snapper
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 38 reviews.

More Products By Delmonte:
Wholesome Goodness Trout and Ocean Fish
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Wholesome Goodness Salmon
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (3) ›

Similar Products:
Sardines for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Natural Select Cuts Tuna & Crab Meat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Friskies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

38 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Toddpippert
Flag
Rating: 5

Snapalicious

posted 5 years ago

Dont know why but my cat goes nuts for red snapper. Its like she cant get enough of it. This is good because this is very good for her in all aspects.

Pros: Great taste

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Norman C.
Flag
Rating: 5

I oops I mean my cats love Snapper

posted 5 years ago

Wholesome Goodness flies off the shelf at my big box store--partly because of my cats. It's a special treat for them on the weekends or holidays.

Pros: tastes great

Cons: like all fish, pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda S.
Flag
Rating: 3

Decent

posted 5 years ago

I had a foster cat who refused to eat due to illness. I was able to lure her to the food bowl with this stuff - which she really enjoyed.

Pros: Cats think its yummy

Cons: Some lower quality ingredients

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent

posted 5 years ago

My guys love this stuff. Also, it is good for them because there are no by products or any of that stuff that u find in most pet food.

Pros: love it

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kathlene d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat's loved it

posted 5 years ago

i have some picky eaters and although i only own two cats, i have adopted several. And everyone of them seemed to like this food.

Pros: my cats begged for it

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›