Product:
Wholesome Goodness Red Snapper
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 38 reviews.

More Products By Delmonte:
Wholesome Goodness Trout and Ocean Fish
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Wholesome Goodness Salmon
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (3) ›

Similar Products:
Sardines for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Natural Select Cuts Tuna & Crab Meat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Friskies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

38 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

My cat loves this brand!

posted 5 years ago

My cat loves this Wholesome Goodness brand. His favorites are the Salmon and Tuna but he also likes the Red Snapper. He nearly knocks me down trying to get to his dish whenever I feed him this. food!

Pros: Great taste and variety of flavors.

Cons: Rather expensive.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DDRau
Flag
Rating: 5

Can't wait untill it's in the bowl

posted 6 years ago

Red snaller and ocean fish iin a delicate broth. Well the cats can't tell me if it's really a delicate broth but the sure like it. Fresh vegetables and appealing texture is what I like about it.

Pros: No left overs or by-products

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandra  F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love it

posted 5 years ago

The cats fought over this food.
We only had a little bit of it and it went fast.
They liked it so well tha wee saveed it for the cats that are really picky..

Pros: good taste

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

naneki26 k.
Flag
Rating: 5

I'm Impressed amd the Cats lick their Chops

posted 6 years ago

I like the word "wholesome" in a name and this product comes through. Good ingrediants and it has the cats meow of approval. I like this food. Hope you will too.

Pros: It's a different that most variety

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Djmoser
Flag
Rating: 5

We put the meds in it..

posted 6 years ago

We have to give our cats L-lysine daily. We use this food to get them to eat all and they really finish it off. It's good quality. I would say buy this food.

Pros: Good for our harbor cats

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›