Product:
Weruva Canned Cat Food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Similar Products:
Sardines for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Natural Select Cuts Tuna & Crab Meat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Friskies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brian K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great healthy food

posted 6 years ago

Weruva makes great food. One of our cats who wouldn't touch canned food even will eat Weruva. They use good ingredients, no crappy stuff. Price is the only reason we don't feed this all the time.

Pros: Great, healthy

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Avknaub
Flag
Rating: 5

Delicious!

posted 5 years ago

This food actually looks and smells like food, not mush. People have thought I was eating real food when I serve my cats. They love it as well

Pros: The cats eat it, it looks like real food

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PAULENE
Flag
Rating: 5

Good flavor

posted 6 years ago

My cats have had dental work and they love the fact that they can easily eat this food and they like the taste.

Pros: cats like the chunks of fish and chicken

Cons: a little smelly but the cats like

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Levxx1227
Flag
Rating: 5

Only thing I feed my guys

posted 5 years ago

Both of my cats eat this in the morning for thier breakfast. They seem to really enjoy it.

Pros: Great taste

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bluesandpiper
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food

posted 6 years ago

My cat gives Weruva four paws up :)

Pros: High quality food

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›