Product:
Weruva Canned Cat Food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Similar Products:
Sardines for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Natural Select Cuts Tuna & Crab Meat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Friskies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Crttrs
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Food

posted 5 years ago

I found this food by accident when I stopped into a pet store one day on my way home from visiting a friend. I picked up this food and my cats loved it. When you open the can, it looks like stew, whole chicken and vegetables in a heavy gravy type sauce. I have 6 and they all gobbled it right up. I was impressed by the quality as well. My only concern is that it is made in Thailand. Wish it was made in the states or Canada. However, if that does not concern you, its a great food.

Pros: natural, no by-products, no grains

Cons: can't find it everywhere

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kristin s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Weruva canned a must for kitties

posted 6 years ago

I love feeding my cat Weruva canned food...and she LOVES to eat it! I had her on another brand just after I brought her home from adoption, but she ended up having some stomach/GI issues. I decided to try a new food rather than medicine to see if that helped. It most certainly did. She hasn't had an issue since. I've heard nothing but praise from others about this brand and can speak for myself when I say it is well lvoed by my senior girl!

Pros: no by-products, excellent ingredients in each flavor

Cons: still smells like cat food

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele
Flag
Rating: 4

Good quality

posted 6 years ago

My cats love the Asian Fusion recipe. Unfortunately, it's the only recipe they do like. This is a high quality ingredient food which is very important in overall feline health. Can be found in most "natural" pet stores. You can locate a local retailer near where you live by going to their website at: http://www.weruva.com/

Hope this helps.

Pros: High quality ingredients.

Cons: My cats don't like all flavors :(

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy E.
Flag
Rating: 4

Close to human found I was told

posted 6 years ago

When I purchased this food from a boutique pet store they told me this was the closet it gets to human food. Maybe that is the problem because my one cat shuns it. The other cats loved it. There is no accounting for tastes I think.

Pros: Very healthy

Cons: Not easy to get

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

B P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats agree - deelicious!

posted 5 years ago

I picked up some sample cans at a pet event, and my 5 cats absolutely love it! I gave each of them some of their regular canned food, and some Weruva, and with all 5, the Weruva went first. I like that it's natural ingredients. It's quite pricey, but I do like to spoil them occasionally!

Pros: tasty, natural ingredients

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›