Product:
Wellness Natural Food for Cats
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Wellness:
Wellness Healthy Weight Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Indoor Health Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Healthy Indulgence Grain Free Cat Food Pouches

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (123) ›

Similar Products:
Sardines for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Natural Select Cuts Tuna & Crab Meat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Friskies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 4

Wet cat food

posted 7 years ago

I trust this brand of food. It's one of the two brands that I buy for my cats. It's healthy and contains artificial ingredients. My kitties adore the chicken and chicken and beef.

Pros: healthy, human quality ingredients

Cons: a bit pricey

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

RonnieBee
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Natural Food for Cats

posted 7 years ago

Even my persnickity cats love this brand. You'll be amazed at the ingredients. First few listings are "turkey, chick liver, chicken, chicken broth, swweet potatoes and it goes on from there. No meat by products, no rendered animal fats, no artificial flavors, colors or preservatives. The proof is in the cat's appetite. Mine love this. And, there's a variety of flavors to choose from.

Pros: no grains

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maxinerauh
Flag
Rating: 5

Great healthy food

posted 7 years ago

my cats love this food- it has such a strong smell and probably taste, and i love it for them because its so healthy!!

Pros: great healthy food

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy A.
Flag
Rating: 3

Mine are not crazy about it

posted 7 years ago

most of mine would much rather have friskies. They will eat some, but not clean the plate like they do with less healthy kinds

Pros: quality

Cons: taste

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy  H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Wellness Brand A Hit!

posted 6 years ago

My cat is 16 years old and has been on the Hill's Science Diet for many of those years after a urinary tract infection. When I took him to the vet with a stomach upset last fall it was suggested that he may no longer need to be on the special product. He was thrilled with the change. I get $5 off on every $25 I spend at Pet People so I buy 2 or 3 of every flavor. He loves it!

Pros: My cat loooooooves this food! And it is good for him as well.

Cons: He drives me crazy whining for his food while I am putting it on his dish in the morning!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›