Product:
Wellness chicken and hearing canned cat food
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 32 reviews.

More Products By Wellness:
Wellness Healthy Weight Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Indoor Health Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Healthy Indulgence Grain Free Cat Food Pouches

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (123) ›

Similar Products:
Sardines for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Natural Select Cuts Tuna & Crab Meat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Friskies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Blawrence
Flag
Rating: 4

Delicious food

posted 7 years ago

My cats took to this right away. Quite pricey so they don't get it every day.

Pros: taste

Cons: price

23 of 23 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Defiantqt
Flag
Rating: 5

Yum!

posted 7 years ago

My kitties love Wellness! Even my picky eater will eat this flavor. I love the selection of can sizes as well. I feel good about the quality of food I'm feeding them with Wellness.

Pros: flavor selecion, can size selection

Cons: finding a store that carries it

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

Wet cat food

posted 7 years ago

MY CATS LOVE WELLNESS WET FOOD. THIS FLAVOR IS ONE OF THEIR FAVORITES. I HAVE TRUSTED THIS BRAND FOR YEARS.

Pros: PALATABLE

Cons: EXPENSIVE

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maxinerauh
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food

posted 7 years ago

this is really good food- its very healthy and my cats love it!!

Pros: great food

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dana W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love it!

posted 7 years ago

My cats love this food so much they can hardly wait for it to get from the can to the plate. Plus I like the natural ingredients and no by-products!

Pros: no by-products

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org