Product:
Wellness chicken and hearing canned cat food
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 32 reviews.

More Products By Wellness:
Wellness Healthy Weight Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Indoor Health Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Healthy Indulgence Grain Free Cat Food Pouches

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (123) ›

Similar Products:
Sardines for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Natural Select Cuts Tuna & Crab Meat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Friskies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Blawrence
Flag
Rating: 4

Delicious food

posted 7 years ago

My cats took to this right away. Quite pricey so they don't get it every day.

Pros: taste

Cons: price

23 of 23 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Defiantqt
Flag
Rating: 5

Yum!

posted 7 years ago

My kitties love Wellness! Even my picky eater will eat this flavor. I love the selection of can sizes as well. I feel good about the quality of food I'm feeding them with Wellness.

Pros: flavor selecion, can size selection

Cons: finding a store that carries it

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

Wet cat food

posted 7 years ago

MY CATS LOVE WELLNESS WET FOOD. THIS FLAVOR IS ONE OF THEIR FAVORITES. I HAVE TRUSTED THIS BRAND FOR YEARS.

Pros: PALATABLE

Cons: EXPENSIVE

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maxinerauh
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food

posted 7 years ago

this is really good food- its very healthy and my cats love it!!

Pros: great food

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dana W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love it!

posted 7 years ago

My cats love this food so much they can hardly wait for it to get from the can to the plate. Plus I like the natural ingredients and no by-products!

Pros: no by-products

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›