Product:
Wellness Beef and chicken canned cat food
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By Wellness:
Wellness Healthy Weight Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Indoor Health Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Healthy Indulgence Grain Free Cat Food Pouches

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (123) ›

Similar Products:
Sardines for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Natural Select Cuts Tuna & Crab Meat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Friskies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Maryjodellamaggiore
Flag
Rating: 5

Beef and chicken: Let's eat!

posted 6 years ago

My friend's cats have told me that this is their favorite flavor of Wellness wet. Really!

Pros: High in vitamins,high quality ingredients used

Cons: Expensive

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maxinerauh
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food

posted 6 years ago

this is another flavor of wellnes that my cats love!! they're all so healthy too!

Pros: great food

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bonnie M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cat's second choice

posted 5 years ago

Next to the Chicken variety, this is my cat's favorite wet food. I've gone through a variety of cat food with my "kids" and they seem to have settled on Wellness as the food they eat most consistently.

Of course, consistency is a relative term when it comes to cats!

I buy the larger size since it's more economical than the 8 oz cans. I wish Wellness would put a pull top on the larger cans!

Pros: Cats eat it

Cons: It's expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elizabeth  R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wellness canned food great for ill cat

posted 5 years ago

When my late FIV cat became very ill at the end, the vet recommended Wellness, especially turkey because it had the highest protein. It smelled good, even to me. The extra nutrition was helpful to him and helped prolong his life. It is expensive but I think Pets Supplies Plus carries it.

Pros: Wholesome, good smelling, high grade

Cons: Pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

A H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Another winning flavor from Wellness

posted 5 years ago

I just tried this flavor of Wellness (well, I didn't - but my cats did) last night. They love it! This will definitely be on the shopping list next time I visit the pet supply store. The only problem was that Lily - my dog - insisted on having some. I gave her the cat food spoon to lick.

Pros: Cats loooove it!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›