Product:
Science Diet canned kitten savory cuts
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By SCIENCE DIET:
Science Diet kitten indoor dry food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Science Diet TD
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Science Diet Treats with Real Chicken
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 19 reviews.

See all (53) ›

Similar Products:
Sardines for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Natural Select Cuts Tuna & Crab Meat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Friskies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great nutrition

posted 7 years ago

When my cat was little, I fed her this for a short time till she got older. She absolutly loved it. It has an ocean fish dinner and she would stay there eating for as long as she could.

Pros: Great

Cons: Can get a little pricey

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 4

Savory and sooo good

posted 7 years ago

THE FOOD IS A SPECIAL TREAT. SHE IS MOSTLY ON DRIED FOODS. BUT WHEN SHE IS IN THE HOUSE SHE GETS A SMALL TREAT.

Pros: SO FAR THIS IS A GREAT FOOD FOR MY CAT

Cons: DON'T KNOW OF ANY

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rjonesyyy
Flag
Rating: 4

Okay

posted 6 years ago

Some kittens really like the savory cuts but others didn't. We always use Hill's products at our shelter though.

Pros: some liked it

Cons: others didn't

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NFSAW S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy choice for kittens

posted 6 years ago

Even our pickiest kittens enjoy these cans. It is a good, healthy food for their development. We mix it with some of the dry food and it's dinner time!

Pros: healthy, good taste

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beagle100
Flag
Rating: 4

Pretty good food

posted 6 years ago

This is ok food and my cat likes it so we get it sometimes.

Pros: My cat likes the taste,

Cons: but it has more additives than I like

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›