Product:
Science Diet canned kitten savory cuts
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By SCIENCE DIET:
Science Diet kitten indoor dry food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Science Diet TD
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Science Diet Treats with Real Chicken
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 19 reviews.

See all (53) ›

Similar Products:
Sardines for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Natural Select Cuts Tuna & Crab Meat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Friskies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great nutrition

posted 7 years ago

When my cat was little, I fed her this for a short time till she got older. She absolutly loved it. It has an ocean fish dinner and she would stay there eating for as long as she could.

Pros: Great

Cons: Can get a little pricey

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 4

Savory and sooo good

posted 7 years ago

THE FOOD IS A SPECIAL TREAT. SHE IS MOSTLY ON DRIED FOODS. BUT WHEN SHE IS IN THE HOUSE SHE GETS A SMALL TREAT.

Pros: SO FAR THIS IS A GREAT FOOD FOR MY CAT

Cons: DON'T KNOW OF ANY

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rjonesyyy
Flag
Rating: 4

Okay

posted 7 years ago

Some kittens really like the savory cuts but others didn't. We always use Hill's products at our shelter though.

Pros: some liked it

Cons: others didn't

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NFSAW S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy choice for kittens

posted 6 years ago

Even our pickiest kittens enjoy these cans. It is a good, healthy food for their development. We mix it with some of the dry food and it's dinner time!

Pros: healthy, good taste

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beagle100
Flag
Rating: 4

Pretty good food

posted 7 years ago

This is ok food and my cat likes it so we get it sometimes.

Pros: My cat likes the taste,

Cons: but it has more additives than I like

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org