Product:
Sardines for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Similar Products:
Natural Select Cuts Tuna & Crab Meat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Friskies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Halo Spot's Stew Canned Cat Food

Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

30 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jaimee123
Flag
Rating: 5

Human Grade food

posted 5 years ago

What can be better than giving sardines for a treat, they are human grade food, and the oil is good for their skin and coat.

Pros: -

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca L.
Flag
Rating: 5

They LOVE this stuff

posted 5 years ago

This food looks so gross, but my cts love it. Its actually WHOLE pieces of sardines, and it is very inexpensive as well.

Pros: WHOLE pieces of fish

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

pati H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yum

posted 5 years ago

My cats absolutely love this! When I open the container they come in running from all parts of the house!

Pros: they love it

Cons: I have to keep on buying it :D

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Norman C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Gobble gobble

posted 5 years ago

I can tell my cats like these Sardines for Cats better than regular sardines, and that's saying a lot!

Pros: kitties love em

Cons: cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

RichardK
Flag
Rating: 5

Smelly and great bait for ferals

posted 5 years ago

If I were a cat, I would pick this one. It smells like the perfect food a fish loving cat would like.

Pros: If I were a cat

Cons: None I hope

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›