Product:
Sardines for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Similar Products:
Natural Select Cuts Tuna & Crab Meat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Friskies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Halo Spot's Stew Canned Cat Food

Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

30 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jaimee123
Flag
Rating: 5

Human Grade food

posted 6 years ago

What can be better than giving sardines for a treat, they are human grade food, and the oil is good for their skin and coat.

Pros: -

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca L.
Flag
Rating: 5

They LOVE this stuff

posted 6 years ago

This food looks so gross, but my cts love it. Its actually WHOLE pieces of sardines, and it is very inexpensive as well.

Pros: WHOLE pieces of fish

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

pati H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yum

posted 6 years ago

My cats absolutely love this! When I open the container they come in running from all parts of the house!

Pros: they love it

Cons: I have to keep on buying it :D

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Norman C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Gobble gobble

posted 6 years ago

I can tell my cats like these Sardines for Cats better than regular sardines, and that's saying a lot!

Pros: kitties love em

Cons: cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

RichardK
Flag
Rating: 5

Smelly and great bait for ferals

posted 6 years ago

If I were a cat, I would pick this one. It smells like the perfect food a fish loving cat would like.

Pros: If I were a cat

Cons: None I hope

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org