Product:
Sardines for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Similar Products:
Natural Select Cuts Tuna & Crab Meat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Friskies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Halo Spot's Stew Canned Cat Food

Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

30 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jaimee123
Flag
Rating: 5

Human Grade food

posted 6 years ago

What can be better than giving sardines for a treat, they are human grade food, and the oil is good for their skin and coat.

Pros: -

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca L.
Flag
Rating: 5

They LOVE this stuff

posted 5 years ago

This food looks so gross, but my cts love it. Its actually WHOLE pieces of sardines, and it is very inexpensive as well.

Pros: WHOLE pieces of fish

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

pati H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yum

posted 5 years ago

My cats absolutely love this! When I open the container they come in running from all parts of the house!

Pros: they love it

Cons: I have to keep on buying it :D

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Norman C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Gobble gobble

posted 5 years ago

I can tell my cats like these Sardines for Cats better than regular sardines, and that's saying a lot!

Pros: kitties love em

Cons: cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

RichardK
Flag
Rating: 5

Smelly and great bait for ferals

posted 5 years ago

If I were a cat, I would pick this one. It smells like the perfect food a fish loving cat would like.

Pros: If I were a cat

Cons: None I hope

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›