Product:
Sardines for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Similar Products:
Natural Select Cuts Tuna & Crab Meat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Friskies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Halo Spot's Stew Canned Cat Food

Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

30 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Elizabeth  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Real Food for Real Cats

posted 5 years ago

I like to give my pets real food and sardines are great. My cats like them, shrimp and tuna. I feed them these foods on special occasions but not as their main staple.

Pros: Yummy Food

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beth M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Regular sardines

posted 5 years ago

I buy sardines for myself and if I don't at least give the juice to my cats, they will literly take the sardines out of my hands and eat the sardines themself.

Pros: my cats love sardines

Cons: I have to share with my cats

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Helen M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Smells a little fishy...

posted 5 years ago

My cat loves sardines (and just about any other fish, toy or food). I don't give my cat sardines too often but as a treat, this is a great choice.

Pros: Tasty, Stimulating and Satisfying

Cons: Can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robert R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love em

posted 5 years ago

Good inexpesive, easy to find treat at Walmart. Cats don't care if they are eating the store brand. Only feed occasionally as it is quite rich.

Pros: ?

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs love sardines

posted 5 years ago

I bought some sardines flavored cat treat for my dogs and they loved it. Might try this and see if they like it as much as the treats.

Pros: taste yummy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›