Product:
Sardines for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Similar Products:
Natural Select Cuts Tuna & Crab Meat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Friskies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Halo Spot's Stew Canned Cat Food

Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

30 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Elizabeth  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Real Food for Real Cats

posted 6 years ago

I like to give my pets real food and sardines are great. My cats like them, shrimp and tuna. I feed them these foods on special occasions but not as their main staple.

Pros: Yummy Food

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beth M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Regular sardines

posted 6 years ago

I buy sardines for myself and if I don't at least give the juice to my cats, they will literly take the sardines out of my hands and eat the sardines themself.

Pros: my cats love sardines

Cons: I have to share with my cats

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Helen M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Smells a little fishy...

posted 6 years ago

My cat loves sardines (and just about any other fish, toy or food). I don't give my cat sardines too often but as a treat, this is a great choice.

Pros: Tasty, Stimulating and Satisfying

Cons: Can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robert R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love em

posted 6 years ago

Good inexpesive, easy to find treat at Walmart. Cats don't care if they are eating the store brand. Only feed occasionally as it is quite rich.

Pros: ?

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs love sardines

posted 6 years ago

I bought some sardines flavored cat treat for my dogs and they loved it. Might try this and see if they like it as much as the treats.

Pros: taste yummy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org