Product:
Sardines for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Similar Products:
Natural Select Cuts Tuna & Crab Meat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Friskies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Halo Spot's Stew Canned Cat Food

Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

30 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
BuilderBob
Flag
Rating: 5

Cheap treat

posted 5 years ago

At 40cents a can for something with no by-products and pretty much all natural indredients, this is a bargin. Readily available at ShopRite - their brand is in aspic. Love the way the top of the can says "for animal consumption only". Yuck!

Pros: Inexpensive and no by products

Cons: needs a can opener

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

They go crazy!

posted 5 years ago

I ran out of cat food one night and did not want to go to the store, so i searched through the pantry and found some Sardines. The minute i opened them the cats came running. I do not like this, i was glad someone ate them.

Pros: tasty, fish,

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

EEEWWWW smelly

posted 5 years ago

My cats love sardines. I don't. I only buy them because i like to offer them different things to try. I give them these a special treat. They are puurrrrring before they even get one.

Pros: Healthy and nutritious

Cons: Smell really bad

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Choice

posted 5 years ago

Sardines, store brand are very good for cats. I buy the sardines in olive oil. Good for the cat's fur and she loves to lick up the oil.

Sardines, great for Omega Fatty Acids!

Pros: Best with the oil

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DDRau
Flag
Rating: 5

Sardiines packed in Aspic

posted 5 years ago

Good inexpesive, easy to find treat at ShopRite. No fillers or by-products. Cats don't care if they are eating the store brand. Only feed occasionally as it is quite rich.

-- additional:

[updated on 2008-11-30 13:27:52 GMT]:
Was trying to fix the spelling error in Sardines packed in Aspic but Zootoo won't let me. Sorry

Pros: Inexpensive, no by-products

Cons: It's sardines

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›