Product:
Sardines for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Similar Products:
Natural Select Cuts Tuna & Crab Meat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Friskies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Halo Spot's Stew Canned Cat Food

Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

30 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
BuilderBob
Flag
Rating: 5

Cheap treat

posted 6 years ago

At 40cents a can for something with no by-products and pretty much all natural indredients, this is a bargin. Readily available at ShopRite - their brand is in aspic. Love the way the top of the can says "for animal consumption only". Yuck!

Pros: Inexpensive and no by products

Cons: needs a can opener

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

They go crazy!

posted 5 years ago

I ran out of cat food one night and did not want to go to the store, so i searched through the pantry and found some Sardines. The minute i opened them the cats came running. I do not like this, i was glad someone ate them.

Pros: tasty, fish,

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

EEEWWWW smelly

posted 5 years ago

My cats love sardines. I don't. I only buy them because i like to offer them different things to try. I give them these a special treat. They are puurrrrring before they even get one.

Pros: Healthy and nutritious

Cons: Smell really bad

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Choice

posted 6 years ago

Sardines, store brand are very good for cats. I buy the sardines in olive oil. Good for the cat's fur and she loves to lick up the oil.

Sardines, great for Omega Fatty Acids!

Pros: Best with the oil

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DDRau
Flag
Rating: 5

Sardiines packed in Aspic

posted 6 years ago

Good inexpesive, easy to find treat at ShopRite. No fillers or by-products. Cats don't care if they are eating the store brand. Only feed occasionally as it is quite rich.

-- additional:

[updated on 2008-11-30 13:27:52 GMT]:
Was trying to fix the spelling error in Sardines packed in Aspic but Zootoo won't let me. Sorry

Pros: Inexpensive, no by-products

Cons: It's sardines

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›