Product:
Purina Pro Plan Selects Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Sardines for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Natural Select Cuts Tuna & Crab Meat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Friskies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Carol M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep Them Healthy with Something They Like

posted 6 years ago

When my new cat refused to eat other veterinary-recommended dry foods, the staff at AllPet recommended this product. Ming Ling loved it, and I feel good that she is enjoying something healthy that is designed for her special needs.

Pros: Cats love it

Cons: I haven't found any.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ron Y.
Flag
Rating: 4

Purina Pro Plan Selects Dry Cat Food by Ron55

posted 5 years ago

Our gray and white domestic short hair cat has always problems with keeping food down and we have tried a variety of foods. We mix a combination of the Purina with the Authority cat food and this seems to work the best.

Pros: Both of our cats love the food

Cons: More on the expensive side

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ShelterFan
Flag
Rating: 5

Next best thing to vet food

posted 6 years ago

My friend's cat was to go on the science diet cat food, and wouldn't eat it. She tried everything. Then tried Pro Plan.

Pros: Cats like it

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food!

posted 5 years ago

We have a few of these at the shelter, we save them for special need cats. Like when they come in underweight. They love it and it is healthy food.

Pros: tastey, healhty

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BZ H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food

posted 6 years ago

I feed this as a treat to my cats . It's a great food and cats love it.

Pros: cats love this

Cons: tasty for kitties

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›