Product:
Purina Pro Plan Selects Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Sardines for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Natural Select Cuts Tuna & Crab Meat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Friskies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Carol M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep Them Healthy with Something They Like

posted 6 years ago

When my new cat refused to eat other veterinary-recommended dry foods, the staff at AllPet recommended this product. Ming Ling loved it, and I feel good that she is enjoying something healthy that is designed for her special needs.

Pros: Cats love it

Cons: I haven't found any.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ron Y.
Flag
Rating: 4

Purina Pro Plan Selects Dry Cat Food by Ron55

posted 6 years ago

Our gray and white domestic short hair cat has always problems with keeping food down and we have tried a variety of foods. We mix a combination of the Purina with the Authority cat food and this seems to work the best.

Pros: Both of our cats love the food

Cons: More on the expensive side

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ShelterFan
Flag
Rating: 5

Next best thing to vet food

posted 6 years ago

My friend's cat was to go on the science diet cat food, and wouldn't eat it. She tried everything. Then tried Pro Plan.

Pros: Cats like it

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food!

posted 6 years ago

We have a few of these at the shelter, we save them for special need cats. Like when they come in underweight. They love it and it is healthy food.

Pros: tastey, healhty

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BZ H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food

posted 6 years ago

I feed this as a treat to my cats . It's a great food and cats love it.

Pros: cats love this

Cons: tasty for kitties

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›