Product:
Purina friskies senior
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 22 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Sardines for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Natural Select Cuts Tuna & Crab Meat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Friskies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Nancy W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cat food for seniors

posted 6 years ago

Some cats really like it and others just walk away.They just are very finicky.

Pros: easy to locate

Cons: cats may be finicky and not eat it

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Udntknwddlysqt
Flag
Rating: 1

Great product

posted 6 years ago

I usually have to go to a pet food store to buy many cases of this at a time. I feed it to my older cats. they eat it 2 xs a day. even the kittens like it . the are fast to get into it.

Pros: I have no worries feeding this to my older cats

Cons: Hard to find

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Newkitty
Flag
Rating: 1

All ages like it

posted 6 years ago

My senior cats as well as the younger ones like this product. It seems to be easy on the stomach. I've never tasted it, but my cats lick the bowls clean.

Pros: Good for everyone

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sara S.
Flag
Rating: 4

When we think of it

posted 6 years ago

This is good when we remember to get this kind. We have 3 seniors and 3 non seniors. So I do not really like those thing young ones eating it.

Pros: healthy to eat

Cons: mixed cats

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Aeslider
Flag
Rating: 4

Elderly Cat Chow

posted 6 years ago

This is a great diet specially formulated for older cats.

Pros: Great for older cats.

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›