Product:
Purina Friskies KITTEN Turkey Formula
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Sardines for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Natural Select Cuts Tuna & Crab Meat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Friskies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Helena P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good nutrition

posted 5 years ago

I used this for my foster kitty (who I later adopted)! I have also used this at the shelter. Kittens seem to love this. The cans are just the right size. It is good to try for kittens being weaned onto solid foods. It is great alone or mixed in with some kitten chow. The kittens enjoy the taste and it provides them with good nutrition for their growing little bodies.

Pros: can size, taste

Cons: not always easy to find at stores,only comes in 2 flavors

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Blackie1
Flag
Rating: 5

Foster fav

posted 5 years ago

This is the main thing we feed our fosters. If we can't find the kitten version, we use the adult mixed with water. But the kitten is preferred for extra nutrition. Turkey is the primary drawing ingredient--it's fun to watch all the little heads in there slurping it up

Pros: taste

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NFSAW S.
Flag
Rating: 4

They inhale it!

posted 5 years ago

When ever we have kittens at the shelter this is always a favorite. The small cans are great and they love all 3 flavors. We mix some with the dry food and they chow down!

Pros: taste, small can size

Cons: some additives

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DEREKDEMANE
Flag
Rating: 5

Kittens love the purina

posted 5 years ago

We get a lot of different kinds of canned kitten food at the shelter and by far and way the Purina is their favorite. I would recommend this product to any kitten owner.

Pros: GOOD QUALITY

Cons: none that I can think of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love at first bite!

posted 5 years ago

I fed this to my foster kittens and they ate it up. It is a good, nutritious food, and reasonably priced. I bought it by the case.

Pros: Nutritious, reasonably priced

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›