Product:
More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Sardines for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Natural Select Cuts Tuna & Crab Meat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Friskies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
JD472
Flag
Rating: 5

They Vote Yes

posted 5 years ago

My cats all like this, and that is something I can only say about a few canned foods. I think it is the mackerel they like the best, because other foods with tuna are eaten, but not as quickly.

Pros: Everyone likes it.

Cons: Only PetsMart carries it.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Arsenal101
Flag
Rating: 4

Cats LOVE!!

posted 5 years ago

Well my cats usually tend to like ANY canned cat food...but i found that ProPlan selects does not give them and upset stomach...so yeah...highly recommend.

Pros: Cats love it!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sadiesgrandmom
Flag
Rating: 5

Chloe loves this

posted 5 years ago

This is one of the best foods on the market. Chloe loved it. If you have a cat this is the food to feed it.

Pros: healthy yet tastes good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

any of proplans deeds are good as far as i am concerned but the cats really likt this one. so they get it

Pros: fish

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Uae in our foster program

posted 5 years ago

I use this when kittens are finicky, they really like the taste !

Pros: Great taste with picky fosters

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›