Product:
More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Sardines for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Natural Select Cuts Tuna & Crab Meat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Friskies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
JD472
Flag
Rating: 5

They Vote Yes

posted 6 years ago

My cats all like this, and that is something I can only say about a few canned foods. I think it is the mackerel they like the best, because other foods with tuna are eaten, but not as quickly.

Pros: Everyone likes it.

Cons: Only PetsMart carries it.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Arsenal101
Flag
Rating: 4

Cats LOVE!!

posted 6 years ago

Well my cats usually tend to like ANY canned cat food...but i found that ProPlan selects does not give them and upset stomach...so yeah...highly recommend.

Pros: Cats love it!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sadiesgrandmom
Flag
Rating: 5

Chloe loves this

posted 6 years ago

This is one of the best foods on the market. Chloe loved it. If you have a cat this is the food to feed it.

Pros: healthy yet tastes good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

any of proplans deeds are good as far as i am concerned but the cats really likt this one. so they get it

Pros: fish

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Uae in our foster program

posted 6 years ago

I use this when kittens are finicky, they really like the taste !

Pros: Great taste with picky fosters

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org