Product:
Proplan Adult Turkey and Rice Entree
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Similar Products:
Sardines for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Natural Select Cuts Tuna & Crab Meat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Friskies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

30 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
lindsey c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Proplan = quality food.

posted 5 years ago

proplan is a great quality food for cats and this particular kind is no exception. It seems to have a great taste, and this size is nicer than the bigger cans per cat. When i give it as a treat, it doesn't cause upset stomachs, either. A good quality wet food, definitely!

Pros: tasty, quality food, good portion size in each can

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sabrina H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Both my cats enjoy this flavor

posted 6 years ago

Sammy and Mushka only get canned food once a week as a treat. They both run to the pantry door and wait until I get out their food and then it's gobbled up (no pun intended) within minutes. They also like the Salmon and Rice flavor.

Pros: available at most pet supply stores, my cats like it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bowne
Flag
Rating: 4

Good food

posted 5 years ago

My cats are pretty finicky. I like this food, but sometimes my cats won't eat it. I think it depends on what kind of mood they are in. Sometimes, the eat it immediately and sometimes it sits there and I end up throwing it out.

Pros: Good for my cat

Cons: They won't always eat it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cindy-lou J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stuff

posted 6 years ago

my cats like this they lick up the sauce first then eat the rest,

Pros: great

Cons: none that i have

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NTGuru
Flag
Rating: 5

#1 ingredient is real meat!

posted 6 years ago

this is a higher end food that's definitely worth the money. #1 ingredient in their line is real meat and plenty of it. Contains vitamins and minerals essential to the health of your cat. Our cats love it!

Pros: real meat is the #1 ingredient. flip top lid

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›