Product:
Proplan Adult Turkey and Rice Entree
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Similar Products:
Sardines for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Natural Select Cuts Tuna & Crab Meat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Friskies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

30 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
lindsey c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Proplan = quality food.

posted 5 years ago

proplan is a great quality food for cats and this particular kind is no exception. It seems to have a great taste, and this size is nicer than the bigger cans per cat. When i give it as a treat, it doesn't cause upset stomachs, either. A good quality wet food, definitely!

Pros: tasty, quality food, good portion size in each can

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sabrina H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Both my cats enjoy this flavor

posted 5 years ago

Sammy and Mushka only get canned food once a week as a treat. They both run to the pantry door and wait until I get out their food and then it's gobbled up (no pun intended) within minutes. They also like the Salmon and Rice flavor.

Pros: available at most pet supply stores, my cats like it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bowne
Flag
Rating: 4

Good food

posted 5 years ago

My cats are pretty finicky. I like this food, but sometimes my cats won't eat it. I think it depends on what kind of mood they are in. Sometimes, the eat it immediately and sometimes it sits there and I end up throwing it out.

Pros: Good for my cat

Cons: They won't always eat it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cindy-lou J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stuff

posted 6 years ago

my cats like this they lick up the sauce first then eat the rest,

Pros: great

Cons: none that i have

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NTGuru
Flag
Rating: 5

#1 ingredient is real meat!

posted 6 years ago

this is a higher end food that's definitely worth the money. #1 ingredient in their line is real meat and plenty of it. Contains vitamins and minerals essential to the health of your cat. Our cats love it!

Pros: real meat is the #1 ingredient. flip top lid

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›