Product:
Proplan Adult Salmon and Rice Entree
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Similar Products:
Sardines for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Natural Select Cuts Tuna & Crab Meat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Friskies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Diane H.
Flag
Rating: 5

No leftovers with this food

posted 5 years ago

My cats absolutely love this food. Its another winner by ProPlan. We also love the ProPlan hard food. Its very healthy with meat as the number one ingredient. Its a little on the expensive side, so its not served at every meal. But good to always have on hand.

Pros: cats like it, healthy food

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NTGuru
Flag
Rating: 5

Terrific food that's worth the money

posted 6 years ago

This is definitely a great food for your kitty. Real meat is the #1 ingredient. Smells great & apparently tastes great according to the clean dishes i get when feeding this food to our cats. Definitely worth the money!

Pros: real meat is the #1 ingredient. flip top lid

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SEJKatz
Flag
Rating: 4

Better

posted 5 years ago

Unlike the turkey and rice, my cat loved this flavor. She usually doesn't like chunky food, but did love this, and when she was sick, helped me keep her eating.

Pros: Better quality food

Cons: None I know

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bowne
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats like it.

posted 4 years ago

My cats really like this food. I like ProPlan items, but I only buy them as a treat since they are generally more expensive than some of the other brands.

Pros: My cats eat it.

Cons: Pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Dog food!

posted 6 years ago

I have use this and the dogs like it alot, but i cannot afford it. I like to feed the best to my dogs, but can't afford it. Bite size for smaller dogs!

-- additional:

[updated on 2008-03-31 13:42:28 EDT GMT]:
I'm sorry i thought this was dog food but i have tryed the cat food too and my cats loved it .

Pros: healthy, tastey

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›